Read All Reviews for White 700-gram Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, very large and very absorbent. A little rough yet, but getting softer with each wash.

    Read More
    larman22 February 15, 2016
  • Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    How good? Nice enough that after purchasing as a gift...reordered a set for me!

    Read More
    Brenda R. January 14, 2016
  • White 700-gram Cotton 6-piece Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Gift, Thick and nice. Some pen blots in fabric.

    Read More
    Carol December 19, 2015
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of towels good quality

    Read More
    Rose T. November 19, 2015
  • Lovely set of guest towels
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of guests, so I bought this set of towels to be used regularly and have the dickens sanitized out of them on a weekly basis. I love the thick texture and they have come clean everytime.

    Read More
    cindananda July 31, 2015
  • Plush and soft and thick and AWESOME.
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply the best towels ever. We have had them now for a couple of months. They've been washed several times and they have never had a shedding or pilling issue. They are just as good now as they were when they arrived. They are very soft on one side, and more scrachy (for exfoliating) on the other. They are very thick. My husband, who is very picky about his towels, loves them as well. Would definitely buy again or buy for a gift for someone just starting out in their own home.

    Read More
    laaking July 2, 2015
  • Nice towels, need to wash once or twice first
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, but need to wash a couple times first to get any lint off it. Overall I would order again.

    Read More
    tampabay2013 April 24, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and very, very elegant and soft. Great

    Read More
    Petra R. April 21, 2015
  • missed the mark
    Verified Purchase

    rough on one side and non-absorbent on both; not soft; no anything that I wanted in a towel; would have returned, but I washed--as always before I use; live and learn; do not like

    Read More
    ginnybear April 2, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are wonderful. They are soft, lofty and absorbent. I would recommend these towels as a good value and a wonderful product.

    Read More
    Barbara H. January 27, 2015
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels for my daughter for Christmas. When I asked her if she had used them, she said, "I love them." She doesn't do reviews so no more information. I will add, "They were a great price."

    Read More
    pattyb53 January 8, 2015
  • Looks Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased because it matched my shower curtains. They had to go straight into the wash because of the smell. I never saw so much shedding from a load of towels, I expect it will take many washes before it lets up.

    Read More
    scharlup January 7, 2015
  • Absolutely great towels
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels I own. I will buy more sets.

    Read More
    winafaye December 17, 2014
  • Buy them
    Verified Purchase

    Buy them - really nice towels and sturdy. Cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    baum December 9, 2014
  • Soft on One Side Nice and Rough on the Other
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful extra large towels. They wash well and are soft on one side and box checked on the other. They're absorbent without being overly heavy like many large towels. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sisterblue November 6, 2014
  • EXCELLENT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY dense and absorbent. Quite heavy and will last a LONG time. They are everything we were looking for to put in our white marble re-modeled bathroom. Spa-quality and department store price. WOW!

    Read More
    palmasdelmar October 21, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I just put these into my brand new bathroom..they are plush and lovely.

    Read More
    tina0302 May 25, 2014
Sponsored Links