Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whisper 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to a family member didn't work for me

    Read More
    marie m. November 1, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The 12 piece bed set has everything you need. It is comfortable and nice.

    Read More
    angelpittman January 7, 2014
  • nice set but color was way off. had to return
    Verified Purchase

    color not exactly what i thought. had to return and will look for something that has a closer match to color.

    Read More
    luvtwolaff2 December 12, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice. It has Euroshams, though, (square shape) which I don't have pillows for, but I like it. It's for the guest room, so it won't get alot of wear and tear.

    Read More
    tmcalifornia November 13, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, good deal for the price, nice assortment of pillows

    Read More
    marisol10 July 30, 2013
  • Good set with lots of extras, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in the middle of most of the comments posted. The colour does not match that on screen, but it is still purple and I like it. The outer layer of the comforter is not very soft, but the underside is. The fitted sheet fit my mattress which is 12.5" so I was very happy with that. Not the greatest quality (very wrinkly) but great for the price and the colour is a yellowy cream that goes pretty well with the set. I still say this is a great buy (especially for the price) and I haven't found anything else that I like even remotely close to this. Everything is included!

    Read More
    stephaniemacandrew July 22, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a color that would tone down yet complement the colors of my room and this set did that. The color in the photos are accurate. It had more pillow cases than I had pillows so I had to purchase more. Overall, excellent product and it's super soft!

    Read More
    ldoug24 March 12, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely picky and spent a lot of time before choosing this comforter set and I am glad that I did! It's perfect. It is a little darker than expected and the sheets are a bit too big but overall I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    lgghap222 February 19, 2013
  • a little scratchy, colors not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice enough comfortor - but it is not quite the colors it looks in the picture. It looks like a gray/purple base with white and gold accents in the picture. In reality it is actually just the gray/purple base with all light gold detail. There is no white accent flowers. The inside of the comfortor is soft, but the outside is a scratchy kind of material that isn't the best. For the money it's OK, but overall not my favorite comfortor.

    Read More
    sarahsdr January 18, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews complaining about the color I ALMOST didn't make this purchase. I am SO glad I did. Being in the design/creative realm I understand that product color doesn't perfectly match what is on the monitor. Personally, I am happy that the colors are a bit darker than shown. It gives such a warmth to my room and has helped me create the oasis I was aiming for. The weight of the comforter is just right too - not too heavy, not too light. Overall, perfect!

    Read More
    msfyste October 30, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Bed set is very nice quality and easy to clean. Says dry clean only, but I have washed in washer and it is the same as before. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    zoey25 August 22, 2012
  • Good quality for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I really like this bedding set! Although the colors don't seem to be quite as vibrant as the photo, they work in my bedroom, adding a unique look and feel. I really like the texture of the sheets (very luxurious) and the shams and pillows give it a great designer look as does the squishy bedspread. Can't beat this deal!

    Read More
    bitsque May 19, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but dust ruffle is very hard to get on a king size mattress

    Read More
    lilysnow April 18, 2012
  • Dont buy it
    Verified Purchase

    What a disappointment. Bad color, not at all like the picture, in fact, the pattern I got is nothing like the one shown here, the accents are also taupe and not the nice ivory, there is no lavender any where on it. The fabric is awful. Cheap, and not durable, and it feels horrid to sit or lay on it. In truth, garbage.

    Read More
    syyd April 4, 2012
  • This bed set was beautiful, just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very picky about my colors and fabrics. This bed set was beautiful and the color was what I thought. It looks just like I wanted it to.

    Read More
    rocket1955 March 28, 2012
  • Color and pattern not as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that this comforter set looked beautiful on the website and it was exactly what I had been looking for. Well, I was wrong. The actual pattern and color of the comforter, shams, and decorative pillow did not look at all like the picture The background color (supposedly a "soft lavender" according to the website description) actually looks more like a very dark dirty brownish purple color - not "soft lavender". The pattern of bamboo trees and leaves that looked so lovely and stood out nicely against the background color in the picture, were not arranged in the same pattern as the picture and looked very dull and muddy. This is not the "gorgeous" comforter set that I saw in the picture, and I am so, so disappointed. Now I am returning it and have to start my search for a lavender, asian-inspired comforter set all over again. I would not recommend purchasing this comforter set is you love the picture, because it won't look like it.

    Read More
    3kittylover March 20, 2012
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the quilt was accurate but the bed ruffle was a bit different than we expected. The set is beautiful and works great in the guest room.

    Read More
    ravencho January 5, 2012
  • Whisper very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased the Whisper Bed in a bag and I am completely satisfied with the quality of this item. I enjoy getting into bed a night and snuggling up into the comfortable sheets and pulling the comforter up on those chilly nights. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    deneenspinner65 December 28, 2011
  • Disapointed! skirt.
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the site was a brillant lavendar! When I received it, it was more like a steel grey with possible lite lavendar print. I ordered the queen size. Even after washing the sheets they were still to big. Along with the bed skirt. Also the comforter is dry clean only and had a very funny odor to it. Which eventually went away.

    Read More
    lululove1 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links