Today: $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wexford 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Catches dirt
    Verified Purchase

    Live how this looks, but we have cats and this material is a magnet for dust and cat hair! :(

    Read More
    Dasha P. March 13, 2017
  • Exactly like the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is worth it for something of quality and a fresh look.

    Read More
    Kamika D. November 3, 2016
  • would get it again
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who's seen my bed with this set loves it. Its soft and easy to clean.

    Read More
    grannyhotstuff63 August 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was just what i wanted. It brightened up the room beautifully. Would puchase again

    Read More
    Erica S. July 25, 2016
  • fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    great style and you can use any color sheets to suit the room

    Read More
    Vanessa V. June 3, 2016
  • wexford duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, washes well. Still looks great after a year.

    Read More
    nancys24 January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is as pictured. Beautiful and comfortable!

    Read More
    100review November 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous look duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable with some ironing required after washing. Holds up well after several washings. Love it!

    Read More
    qualshopper October 20, 2015
  • Great cover up.
    Verified Purchase

    Had a ugly comforter and the Duvet gave it a rich and elegant look.

    Read More
    brooklyngirl August 29, 2015
  • Pretty but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Seriously. Don't.

    Read More
    sscherrie June 3, 2015
  • Awesome Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The product was a good value and exactly as the picture.

    Read More
    Georgia D. May 28, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the guest room.

    Read More
    Sally Y. May 18, 2015
  • Wexford Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Have washed several times and it has held up.

    Read More
    awest004 May 10, 2015
  • Been using for awhile, and still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover! I've been using it quite consistently since purchasing it over a year ago, and the quality of it is still surprising every time i take it out of the dryer as it almost looks brand new! I say that only because of how much I use & wash my duvet covers and sheets on a regular basis, so I am extremely happy when something like this comes around that really holds up it's quality and appearance. :)

    Read More
    rowdybaer February 7, 2015
  • Really Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set, however, because it is cotton, it will wrinkle A LOT and I recommend you just take it to a professional to have it cleaned and pressed rather than messing with it yourself. I am a home stager and design consultant,and it photographs great, and it is ok for daily use as well. NO BEDSKIRT. Just Duvet and 2 Shams.

    Read More
    Melinda November 26, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very light and ordered king for the queen- washes nicely

    Read More
    gingerh33 August 30, 2014
  • Wexford 3-piece Duvet Cover Set is super
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the Wexford 3-piece Duvet Cover Set, it is realy beautiful, because it matches the whole room

    Read More
    thquzed April 29, 2014
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    As always, another quality product reasonably priced from Overstock. I have been shoping here for years and I am never disappointed. I love my new duvet. They had a nice selection to choose from and a variety of prices to fit every budget. Another satisfied cuustomer.

    Read More
    dawn81 April 16, 2014
  • Great Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover looks exactly like the image, the quality of the fabric is very comfortable, and the buttons stay fastened as it should.

    Read More
    jlehigh April 4, 2014
  • lovely bedding
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is great and look expensive ...... just wish the flowers on the pillow were on opposite side

    Read More
    zabcia18 March 29, 2014
Sponsored Links