Today: $28.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Westport Floral Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been remiss in entering my review. After four years - still as fresh as when new.

    Read More
    Richard D. October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful but could be considered Colonial style
    Verified Purchase

    I personally love this shower curtain and I have purchased many curtains before I found this one. I've had this one for a year and I haven't gotten tired of it. I've had it with both blue paint in the bathroom and green paint. When I purchased it I thought it would be brighter like in the picture but it was darker when I recieved it. I have no complaints though, it looks great and it's a great material. Lots of wear and tear and it still is like new. It could be considered colonial and someone with a more modern bathroom might not want to ge this one.

    Read More
    bmdejohn November 10, 2012
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and great material. It looks wonderful in a yellow bathroom. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    lmccarty May 29, 2012
  • Absolutely Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Charming shower curtain, well made and looks stunning in my bathroom. Colors are not as bright as the photo shows. The colors are actually better than shown - slightly muted on a light ecru background. The curtain was delivered quickly, well packaged, and in perfect condition. Thanks 0verstocks for making this purchase so easy!

    Read More
    lornaloon May 19, 2012
  • GREAT fabric quality!
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you realize ahead of time that the overall color of the curtain is NOT as bright and vivid as it is pictured here, you'll be very happy with this. The background is not white -- it's more cream-colored. All the other "bright" colors are subdued as well -- think vintage- or antique-looking, NOT contemporary. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I don't like that the hook holes on either end are a good 3 inches in from the edge -- meaning that the corners flop over and look "wrong." Otherwise it's beautiful.

    Read More
    gwen248 March 25, 2012
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been very happy with this purchase. I would agree with others who have commented that the colors are not as vibrant in person as online, but it turns out I like it better in the more subdued tones. The base color is also an off-white more than a bright white like in the picture, but it looks great against my white tiles and walls. Everything else was true to the description. I've gotten many compliments!

    Read More
    ddanadd March 16, 2012
  • Well made Product
    Verified Purchase

    Its a well made shower curtain but the colors are NOT as vibrant as in the picture. The white background is also more of an off white.

    Read More
    silverrarity February 25, 2012
  • Muted colors, still very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are no where near as bright as they show in the photo, but this is still a very lovely shower curtain.

    Read More
    kdjsd February 23, 2012
  • Colors not as shown in picturer
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this shower curtain to a friend IF she was not looking for the exact coloring shown on screen. Colors are more muted in real life. I was looking for a more contemporary pattern and this is not. A lovely curtain, well made, just not exactly the colors as shown. Also, non rrefundale which I foun out after the fact!

    Read More
    nottakingit January 7, 2012
  • color is not as pic, soooooooo off.
    Verified Purchase

    i got this because it was really bright color but actually it was really soft color. i like that pattern but if i see this in store i did not buy because the color was not i wanted......

    Read More
    anthonyohko December 17, 2011
  • LIke Bathing in a Garden
    Verified Purchase

    Thia shower curtain is as beautiful as it is pratical. Hangs wrinkle free , crisp and bright. It arrived in a timely manner and we have enjoyed using it ever since.

    Read More
    loisheller26 December 4, 2011
  • true color & real good material
    Verified Purchase

    this curtain are very well made and the colors are very sharp .

    Read More
    angelo1 November 19, 2011
  • We are very please with the bright colors.
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtains (purchased 2 of them) are beautiful. I only wished it came with plastic backing, which I had to purchase seperately. They added a burst of color in our two Villa bathrooms. We are pleased.

    Read More
    cameron803 November 16, 2011
  • Don't miss out on this one!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous curtain! Excellent quality. I am very pleased, and would buy it again!

    Read More
    lm5560 September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links