Today: $56.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Westbury 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    made well..... nice true colors.....

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, soft cotton, love it.

    Read More
    Diana M. January 31, 2016
  • Looks sharp with the comforter tucked in.
    Verified Purchase

    Got the silver/gray and it is the quality I had hoped for. Was what I needed to turn the old ugly comforter slated to be the new dog bed into a statement piece for MY bed! The included shams make it an even nicer deal.

    Read More
    cissywb January 13, 2014
  • Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set is so nice and very rich looking for the money. The fabric is substantial and the construction is great. I purchased the grey, which is exactly that, more grey than silver. I could do without the sparkle on the fabric, but it is not so pronounced that it is offensive. I use this to cover a down comforter for winter and it is very cozy. You will not be sorry for this purchase !!!

    Read More
    volunteerforeverything January 31, 2013
  • Nice Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    it is very nice duvet, it washes nicely, lookes great on the bed. A+++ product.

    Read More
    jewel32 January 25, 2013
  • Looks good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover is just as advertised. Looks good on the bed. Oddly, the shams are very large for standard pillows. They also are made with the pattern on the fsbric going the wrong way and off center. Not really usable.

    Read More
    sallyvernon January 24, 2013
  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DUVET SET!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet set. I wanted to liven up a bedroom and this has done the job. It is absolutely gorgeous and has a grayish silver color and design that is striking. This is one of my favorite overstock buys. The quality is excellent and material is nice and thick. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    polygal2 January 4, 2013
  • Very pretty and a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from Overstock and I'm very pleased with this duvet cover. It is a little darker than the picture shows but I was aware of this from previous reviews. It is very pretty, true to size and a good value for the price.

    Read More
    lbmethuen December 21, 2012
  • too glittery
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the tan color. It is definitely darker than the photo, without question. I actually like the color better in person. My only issue is the gold glitter throughout. If you want a little sparkle, this is perfect for you. It's not blinding, just a little too fancy for me. It does NOT have to be dry cleaned. I washed mine immediately and it has done fine.

    Read More
    ldoran December 7, 2012
  • Great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Item came quickly and exactly as described. The duvet washes up beautifully and is soft and rich looking. The gold thread is beautiful. I got the brown and gold duvet and the color is true to the picture, depending on the lighting it may be a little darker, it's like the color of milk chocolate. I've been using it for over a year and haven't had any issues so far.

    Read More
    kmcawley November 27, 2012
  • color not true
    Verified Purchase

    the photo shows this item light in color. it is battleship gray

    Read More
    gingergingergirl November 9, 2012
  • simply elegant and silky soft
    Verified Purchase

    As others have remarked, actual colour is more like a slate grey/pewter. The mettalic thread is very subtle and elegant. The fabric is very smooth even with the metallic threading, Goes well with our dark brown furniture, giving it an element of elegance. Great price for the uality (mind you I've not laundered it yet, so not sure how it would stand up after laundry).

    Read More
    roxboroughmom October 30, 2012
  • A great surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much because of the price, but this duvet was very pretty and seems well-made. I purchased the grey on grey. It's a very pretty light grey and goes great in my room (light aqua walls). It's comfortable to sleep with. I've been looking for a long time for a grey duvet that wasn't really expensive. This is great for everyday use and yet always looks nice with a good fluff. So far, not wrinkled, but haven't washed yet. I'm really very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    nmk3 October 24, 2012
  • very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the duvet, i had been looking for one for a long time my bedroom paint is hard to math, and out of desperation picked this one in grey and thought it would do till i found the right color. But I'm very pleased with this one, the color looks great, the design is subtle, but has a bit of metallic touch in some threads which adds nice pizazz. and the material is heavy, not flimsy so it feels like quality. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    lmr122465 October 3, 2012
  • Glitter in this duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't notice the glitter in the duvet when I ordered it online. I ordered it in grey and the color and print is fine, but it has a sparkly glitter in it that makes it look very cheap and tacky.

    Read More
    pjsnook September 27, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is high quality with stitched detail. I purchased the gray one, and the stitching was sparkly, so a bit more formal looking than I expected. But it looks beautiful and luxurious in our bedroom, and we are very happy with it. The reverse side is a sheen gray that is very soft to the touch.

    Read More
    bethanyas September 20, 2012
  • very pretty and excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet set in silver, king size- that is all that was left in stock. I would have purchased more if they had a different color available. The price was incredible as it was on clearance and i had a coupon. I initially purchased as a Christmas gift for a family member, however i am thinking of keeping it for myself. Good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    nicolethernandez September 17, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I thought a better color description would have been chocolate than mocha.I returned the item. The duvet is beautiful,but be careful with the color description.

    Read More
    mornjoy September 12, 2012
  • Westbury 3-piece Duvet Cover Set -Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This Westbury duvet set in silver was absolutely stunning. It was nice and soft on the side you sleep with and the metallic threading that created the patterning is gorgeous! I will definitely agree with other reviewers though, and say it is much darker than in the picture. It is more a grey w/silver metallic threading. This worked for my bedroom perfectly and from reading other reviews I knew what to expect. No surprises here... it will make your bed look like a million bucks. I may have to buy another as a backup:)

    Read More
    hhernandez05 July 18, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful - beautiful addition to the bedroom. I am ordering another for the second bedroom

    Read More
    loriondrick June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links