Read All Reviews for Wendy Flocked Luxury 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nikki in Nashville
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, the threads were a little loose....I have no idea where this set is now, I think I gave it away

    Read More
    Melissa R. October 25, 2016
  • theresa
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous comforter set! It adds such an elegant tough to my daughter's room. We have not washed it yet since she has it over sheets but it really has a great look and feel.

    Read More
    theresa m. December 6, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Holding up well. Little small for a queen but ok, would order a king for a queen bed next time.

    Read More
    peggysuetwo November 16, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set 3 years ago! Absolutely beautiful! It has held up great we have a small dog that sleeps on it so I have had to wash it. even after washing it in my washing machine over 6 times, I do not put it in the dryer I hange it out to dry, no bunching up at all love it. This spead is on the lighter side so great in the summer or just use a blanket and great for the winter to.

    Read More
    Lisa C. October 3, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so elegant and lovely on my bed

    Read More
    islandchick4 September 28, 2015
  • beautiful but ok quality bed in a box set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. But it started ripping at the seems very early in its life time. I have patched the comforter up many times! Also it is annoying the fact that its shiny makes it very slippery and it slides off the bed all the time. I also took other reviews into account and bought one size larger which I would recommend.

    Read More
    Lauren January 29, 2015
  • Loved this set

    I purchased this set probably over 2 years ago. I loved it. I just redid my bedroom and was looking for a new bedding set, since I did just put a tear at the seam in this set. I almost purchased it again. I bought the curtains with it, when I bought the set, and I am still using them. Great value for price!!!

    Read More
    jeanryan1123 April 30, 2014
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set that looks great. It is a bit thin so added a nice quilt underneath for extra warmth. It matches perfectly with http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Lush-Decor-84-inch-Geometrica-Curtain-Panel-Pair/5482578/product.html ***curtain panels purchased from Overstock (see link) in Black and Silver. It's a nice addition to our 12 year old daughter's bedroom re-do!

    Read More
    candice717 March 25, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    love this set, it is elegant and comfy..very nice it looks great in our room and keep us cool in the summer

    Read More
    ladycora May 22, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and it goes wonderful in our room.

    Read More
    crj71 April 30, 2013
  • Looks Beautiful, but..........
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter if you are looking something that just LOOKS nice! There is no stuffing at all, no warmth what so ever. We had to put our old comforter under this one to keep warm. It is not made the best either, ripped very easily at the seams. I would not buy this comforter again, nor recommend it.

    Read More
    kdobmort April 2, 2013
  • Looked pretty for a while...
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looked great when it came. It still looks ok, but even the slightest amount of moisture from our skin seems to stain it. Also, as others have mentioned, the stitching is such that it looks like it won't hold up much longer.

    Read More
    aslagell March 8, 2013
  • Not what the picture showed
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a much better quality than what I got. I found a similar comforter at discount retailer for 49 and expected more from this product. The pattern only goes two thirds of the way up the comforter and you cant see that in the picture. The back side is a cheap looking white polyester. You have to fold it over a certain way to make it look good. I tried to do that and it showed way more of the sheets than it should have. The picture also showed it hanging over the edge looking like it is bigger then it actually is. The queen barely fit my mattress and I have standard queen, it's not even a pillowtop.

    Read More
    dana730 December 8, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The beding looks excellent on a platform style bed. The material is pretty slippery/slick but worth the buy. The white pillow shown in the picture actually comes in black but I think it looks better that way anyway. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    lita36 December 7, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    just received this comforter, i am very happy with it its beautiful, and it looks expensive thanks overstock

    Read More
    ltbt September 28, 2012
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The product was of the most high quality and the pattern true to type. I am very happy with the fast delivery. However the freight to Australia was a little expensive. But highly recommend the product. Carmen Australia

    Read More
    ambervalecarbi September 5, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not made as well as I had hoped. A. Lot of loops of thread. Comfortable to sleep with.

    Read More
    mzsongsinger July 27, 2012
  • gorgeous bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This set is practically perfect. The silvery grey is stunning, shiny and beautiful. It looks so expensive I often get asked who the designer is. I love the fact that unlike pure satin the comforter doesn't slide off the bed in the middle of the night. It's cool in the summer and warm in the winter. I highy reccommend this bedding.

    Read More
    aega May 17, 2012
  • Pretty comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is very pretty, lightweight and goes on my bed great!

    Read More
    msmeme88 March 3, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely beautiful. did not take long to receive. Its not for sleeping so the fact that its thin does not bother me. Its for dressing the bed.

    Read More
    mickir February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links