Today: $136.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waverly Augustine 4-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kudos for Quilts!
    Verified Purchase

    The Waverly quilt set is beautiful and very well-made--perfect for when you want a quilt instead of a comforter.

    Read More
    gatsbysgirl March 9, 2016
  • Laurie
    Verified Purchase

    love this quilt, good sized king, not too small as it gives good coverage. Washes well

    Read More
    Laurie H. November 9, 2015
  • Items are thin
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the pieces, they should be made of better quality

    Read More
    Patricia W H. November 5, 2015
  • Dr. Woodd
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent , much to large. I do like Waverly quilts.

    Read More
    Sharon F. August 11, 2015
  • Quilt Set Surprisingly very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is for my guest room. It is very nice. The quilt could be a little larger but overall I like it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Victoriaexpress November 26, 2014
  • Nicer than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt arrived promptly and was a much better quality than anticipated. Size was very generous for king-sized bed.

    Read More
    mca13 September 9, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The price and value for this set is worth what you pay for. I would have liked more batting, but this is a nice warm weather quilt. Colors are really good and I had no problem finding a couple of accessory throw pillows at my local ***. This is chic so I really like the way it looks. I am ordering some nice sateen sheets next week from Overstock to go with this, too.

    Read More
    feline4me August 25, 2014
  • Great addition to the bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the bedroom and is cosy and comfortable

    Read More
    janbal6767 August 20, 2014
  • Summer fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedspread - even nicer than it looked in the picture.

    Read More
    12spies July 21, 2014
  • simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    The cover looks elegant and pretty, but the simplicity of the sewing and the lightness of the cotton disclose its cheapness. The shams are too big for a 36" pillow, due to sloppy closure and thinness of fabric. Expensive for what it is. It's a shame, one cannot feel the product's quality before purchase - not recommended.

    Read More
    dinakg June 18, 2014
  • For our RV
    Verified Purchase

    The Bed Set coordinates with the Valances we purchased from Overstock. We are completely happy!

    Read More
    cenvalleysteel April 8, 2014
  • GREAT SET WITH MANY EXTRAS
    Verified Purchase

    great value ad quality. another great find at overstock

    Read More
    kalamta January 18, 2014
Sponsored Links