Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterproof Pad Mattress Protectors (One size fits all beds) (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waterproof Pad Mattress Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Don't take this the wrong way. I use these in lieu of dog wee wee pads. If I work late, or my dog walker flakes on me, my dogs use them in a pinch. I just throw them in the washing machine and use them over and over. Much less expensive than costly 1-use training pads made for dogs. Totally waterproof and they don't tear and shred like dog wee wee pads. Perfect size, too. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    michele c. July 15, 2016
  • Great for anything
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and can be used in any bed for adults or children

    Read More
    marishell March 10, 2016
  • Works well, comfortable, easy wash
    Verified Purchase

    These pads do their job for protection of minor leaks. Fleece side is comfortable against skin and enough to absorb drips and leaks but not a whole "bed wetting accident", liquid would not get through but would run off. Easily washed in washer but found best to hang over a door or chair back to dry afterward

    Read More
    biamethyst January 2, 2016
  • rich
    Verified Purchase

    work they way I hoped they would will purchase again

    Read More
    Richard P. December 16, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely mattress protector.

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 1, 2015
  • waterproof mates pafs
    Verified Purchase

    So great.can move around where needrd.no leak.

    Read More
    1fe1fa September 1, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    These work great for potty training. Highly recommend this with a Chummie monitor.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i August 22, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, keeps the mattress dry

    Read More
    mel119 August 20, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    This product really doesn't work well on larger beds. It is ok for twin beds but some leakage will occur if you have a bed wetter.

    Read More
    30Artisan August 12, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    with little kids, these breath and work well

    Read More
    KATIE Q. June 30, 2015
  • Mattress saver
    Verified Purchase

    everyone ought to have these to save the mattress from bedwetters.

    Read More
    Lwessling June 9, 2015
  • Will never purchased again
    Verified Purchase

    It is water proof, but do not attempt to wash it. I threw it away after 1 wash, the cotton flannel side balls up.

    Read More
    candle009 June 6, 2015
  • reallybigsis
    Verified Purchase

    Great pads!!m Wash well and last!!

    Read More
    reallybigsis April 28, 2015
  • Buy several if you have kids/grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to put under or over sheets to protect your mattress. I use these whenever my grandkids visit. They don't mind sleeping on them, and if they have an accident at night, it's easy to take one off and put another on.

    Read More
    pgd58 April 24, 2015
  • I don't even remember ordering
    Verified Purchase

    These must have been for the grandkids, I do not know anything about them.

    Read More
    dawnas April 21, 2015
  • Saving my floors...
    Verified Purchase

    I use these mattress protectors as floor protection against my incontinent senior dog. It's easier to cover the floor with a few of these versus disposable pee pads. They work great.

    Read More
    Sarah R. April 14, 2015
  • Perfect for 1st bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my granddaughter when she moved into her 1st bed a couple years ago. Even though we haven't had any accidents in a long time - I still use them. They were perfect, soft, didn't make any crinkly noises. Plus initially, since there were 2 in the pkg, I'd make the bed up double (can you tell I'm a nurse) - when/if the top one got wet in the middle of the night all I had to do was strip the wet one off. Now if there had only been a way to do that with the jammies....

    Read More
    lindamar March 21, 2015
  • Slippery.
    Verified Purchase

    This product served my needs as I expected, although if one were a restless sleeper it does have a tendency to shift. It should also be noted that the size of each protector means that anything over a twin requires both protectors to cover fully.

    Read More
    Johnson518 December 30, 2014
  • Mattress guard
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for under a twin bed for protection against any accident, works great. Additionally, I have a small special needs dog that sleeps with me, I use one of these under her sheet for protection, just in case.

    Read More
    dependsforme9 December 2, 2014
  • Waterproof Pad Mattress Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for extra protection on our mattress and my husband's new recliner. I have found them very useful and the larger size is really helpful. I haven't washed them yet but they look sturdy and I am hoping that they will last. I was hoping that they would be thicker but so far they have been working to keep accidents off of our furniture.

    Read More
    48dee August 24, 2014
Sponsored Links