Today: $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterproof Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice I like it very much
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I like it very much

    Read More
    natpalma June 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item as described

    Read More
    missletoe72 September 21, 2016
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fit. I will order again, I need a spare.

    Read More
    beauty58 April 12, 2016
  • Great easy to wash pad
    Verified Purchase

    Simple easy to wash mattress pad for the occasional sleep over of younger guests

    Read More
    michelle m. March 30, 2016
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    was a good deal for a quality pad

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • purchased for a parent that got a new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    it doesnt FEEL like vinyl and works well to protect the mattress in case of an accident.

    Read More
    vjax May 18, 2015
  • Protection, washable
    Verified Purchase

    Good protection. Mainly use it because the dogs will occasionally throw up on the bed. Keeps my sanity to have the mattress covered.

    Read More
    Cora F. April 26, 2015
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    An very fine product. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    nancykhall March 12, 2015
  • good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good pad for what I paid. Have had it for over a year now and it washed fine. No complaints.

    Read More
    becca112 February 25, 2015
  • HAs PVC

    This product definitively has toxic materials on it. PVC is well known to cause hormone disturbances among other health hazards. Research the materials before buying this product.

    Read More
    rayak May 5, 2013
  • Not so waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    I used this waterproof mattress pad on my sons bed. His cup leaked and his new mattress got wet. Thank god it wasn't urine. I will be returning this item.

    Read More
    tobarr April 29, 2013
  • pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    was pretty and good quality. looks wonderful on my bed.

    Read More
    annb1 February 20, 2013
  • Great waterproof pad!
    Verified Purchase

    My toddler son has had accidents and has been sick on his bed--his brand new memory foam mattress is still in excellent condition thanks to this mattress pad! Softer and quieter than many waterproof pads, I am pleased with this purchase. Well worth the money--which is a good value to begin with.

    Read More
    h6ie October 19, 2012
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughters new bed. It seems to be very good quality (no plastic noise).

    Read More
    lorilq September 24, 2012
  • carefree
    Verified Purchase

    This waterproof mattress pad is very nice. It fits good. Haven't tested the waterproof part. Have not washed it yet, but I don't expect any problems. Thanks Overstock once again!

    Read More
    girls22 June 13, 2012
  • Hot hot hot and crappy
    Verified Purchase

    This is plastic and very hot! The sides are thinner than pantyhose and they ripped first wash, and takes a long time to dry!

    Read More
    jrspruill January 17, 2012
  • Feels So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our daughter, who is frequently "visited" by her son, to prevent accidental soaking. She finds it to be very comfortable. It doesn't feel like she is sleeping on a rubber sheet and it doesn't mash her lofty matterss pad. She still "sinks down" into her pillow top pad. It hasn't been subject to flooding, but she feels it will save her mattress just in case!

    Read More
    hatching January 11, 2012
  • Saves the bed

    I bought this for my Son's bed. I've had this on my bed as well as my son at times will sleep in our bed. I expected accidents when my Son no longer wears diapers. If you want to save your mattress I recommend you get this simple mattress pad. You will be more then grateful you made the purchase. I can't even tell that I have the pad under the sheets. My wife and I sleep without worries. Very easy to clean too. Just throw it in the washer and dry low.

    Read More
    ibang1 December 27, 2011
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    It was very cheaply made around the sides and riped very easy.Not a happy camper.

    Read More
    barbear11 December 9, 2011
  • protect pricey mattress from accidents
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my mother after her fall when she was bedridden--it served the purpose well then but we kept it on the bed--just in case; good way to protect a mattress from being ruined

    Read More
    keewi December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links