Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waterfront 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KBart
    Verified Purchase

    Great little set for college kids. Not the best quality but you get when you pay for and it wasn't bad.

    Read More
    kbart1976 July 16, 2015
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were so thin I could read through them. The comforter had so little stuffing it was as thin and flat as a pancake. I bought this as a gift for someone and it looked so cheap I was too embarrassed to give it .

    Read More
    Mary k. April 21, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This product is wonderful. It is very soft and comfortable. The colors are beautiful and will brighten any bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser24802 March 25, 2015
  • Don't buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt is sheer, as are the SHEETS! They are so thin they are utterly useless. Not only that, but the fitted sheet did not fit at all. The only reason I kept this set is that my daughter really liked the colors and design on the comforter. If it weren't for that I would have returned it in a snap. What a waste.

    Read More
    missyk5 August 6, 2014
  • worst quality product I have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised and disappointed when I opened this set and found that the flat and fitted sheets are so thin you can read a newspaper through them. I was disappointed but at least I had an overpriced comforter!. Within 4 days of use I noticed that the seam on 1 side of the comforter was coming apart across it's length. It seems that when the seam was sewn the material on top was a bit short so what I have now is a comforter that is shredding along the seam and will need to be cut and sewn to survive a washing. I haven't made too many purchases from overstock but I will think long and hard before I make another purchase. In all fairness I haven't contacted customer service yet to see how we can resolve the problems.

    Read More
    bobh5 March 25, 2014
  • Sheets are paper thin.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter and shams, but had to buy sheets. The sheets that it came with are very, very thin/flimsy.

    Read More
    katwmn62 March 10, 2014
  • Boys bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are EXTREMELY thin. Had trouble getting both comforters that I ordered. Over all looked the look in the room though.

    Read More
    kaki2013 February 19, 2014
  • This Bag in a Bag is colorful and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    The overall of this product is good. The only surprise was the material of the comforter. I would like less nylon would be better. The rest is good with colorful and cozy products.

    Read More
    shammons8 January 9, 2014
  • Very Nice Washable Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter just got a new bed and I got this for her for Christmas, she was thrilled

    Read More
    soliel4170 January 4, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about this bedding set is the "look" of it. It looks just like in the picture and the colors are a vibrant blue. The worst thing is that it is very cheaply made. The comforter is very thin and lightweight. More of a summer type comforter. The sheets that came with the set are paper thin. In fact, They are so sheer you can see right through them. Also, they barely even cover the corners of the mattress. These sheets were used for only two days until I could go buy a decent set of sheets. In this case, "you get what you pay for" is definitely true. I kept the set, though, because it was for my teenager who absolutely loved the "look" of it.

    Read More
    easyshoppingnow December 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mystique49 January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links