Starting at: $108.99

Save $31.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Watercolor 7-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love all of it!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally got for master bedroom but didn't look good with my furniture but, I just love it in our guest room. Its very soft nice quality and adds so much style to the room. I didn't get any of the odd color pillows so I guess I was the lucky one! It is a keeper!

    Read More
    tess r. February 11, 2017
  • Looks like the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding looks like the photo. The reason I didn't give it a 5 is because once I got it I thought the print itself was ugly in person, but it worked for the masculine design I was working on.

    Read More
    Kamika D. November 3, 2016
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Have loved this duvet set. The pillows not so much (zipper gets stuck easily) but the duvet cover has been a mainstay and I get a lot of positive feedback on the print.

    Read More
    Jonathan K. March 19, 2016
  • Excellent Set for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very soft and of very good quality considering the price. Great deal !

    Read More
    mio December 12, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the duvet cover and associated pillows! Because I live out of the country the shipping charges were almost as much as the cost of the set. Other than the expense of shipping I am very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    marylynne6 September 10, 2014
  • Neutral
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set however the accent pillows don't seem to really match the rest of the set. It is a nice fabric and very gender neutral.

    Read More
    heather1280 June 11, 2014
  • Love this duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the look of this duvet set. I did not get the horizontal stripe pillow cover. I received two of the black euro covers and am ok with this look. As many of the reviewers said - the small dark pillow is not pretty and I moved it to the patio. I bought a large round black neck pillow that looks fab and pulls the look together very well. The design is only on the bottom, but by the time you set all the pillows out, I really think if it went higher it would not have the same look - it would be to much with the pillows. It's such a unique look. The room is in Mission/Craftsman style vanity and headboard and this just fits perfectly. Everyone who has seen it thinks I bought this at a high end bed and bath store. The duvet washed out nicely and is so soft and lovely to the feel. Totally recommend this product, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    cathygreene May 21, 2014
  • watercolor 7 piece duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    colors on duvet good but duvet is really thin.. pillows are a dark muckie color not my fav.. but it will do..

    Read More
    mapkim March 24, 2014
  • Nice set,,,,but...
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set pretty well, but what does not show in the picture and no one has mentioned, is that the top half of this cover (which does not show in the picture) is white. I probable would not have chosen this for myself if I had known that before I purchased it. White is not the best choice for my big hairy husband and the dogs.Still, it is very dramatic and lovely and I decided to keep it anyway. It will just have to endure more washing than a darker color. I liked the shams, but as others have said, the olive green accent pillow is pretty strange. On the plus side, it is very well made and I really like the well placed zipper. the striped reverse is very attractive and I will probably use it sometimes as the top. I personally really like the euro shams. I wish I could have found a whole duvet cover in that fabric. Oh well! Can't say I am really disappointed, but HMMM.

    Read More
    spud256 October 28, 2013
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Teenage son picked this out for his room and it's perfect for him. We are both satisfied with the colors, design, and quality of the duvet cover. It looks great for a teen boy's room. It was a little hard to find drapes to go with the colors. Opted for a brown that was close in color and a black bed skirt. Like others have said, the pillows don't really go with the set--it's like they just threw some extra things together and called it a set. The shams are "ok" but since he tosses those aside, they don't matter.

    Read More
    chaiteadrinker October 5, 2013
  • Wonderful contemporary duvet...
    Verified Purchase

    Came nicely packaged, just needed a quick heated cycle in dryer to smooth out wrinkles. Material is nice quality, soft and sewn well. The colors are bright, but tonally neutral, so perfect for a contemporary bed. It went perfectly with our brown upholstered platform bed and modern setting...the accent pillows were okay, but schussed up nicely with a single sequin black pillow I bought earlier. Love the overall brighter look of the whole bedroom, very nicely made, not cheap looking- another great Overstock.com purchase!

    Read More
    nurseterry7 January 29, 2013
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for bedding for months and found it very hard to find unisex bedding. We both liked this look, and felt it was both feminine and masculine enough for both of us and wanted to match our dark brown leather headboard. Quality of the product is adequate given the price, duvet cover is nice and soft however the colors in the bedding LOOK NOTHING LIKE SHOWN. My bedding looks more purple than blue and there is a dark green throw pillow that doesn’t match the set at all. I wouldn’t buy this product unless you have this in mind and are prepared to get a set that is more purple than blue.

    Read More
    lo656 January 17, 2013
  • This set is awful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've usually had very good results ordering bedding from Overstock, but this set was awful. A few of the problems: 1) it really doesn't match - there are black/grey euro pillows, white/blue/beige duvet cover, white w/ brown strip pillow shams and off white and olive throw pillows On the bed, it all clashes. 2) we washed the set when received before putting on the bed - according to instructions - still some of the navy in the duvet cover bled into the white. 3) we only just put this on the bed, but the material seems pretty thin. Based on the poor washing experience, I don't expect it to last very long.

    Read More
    emtd9 January 12, 2013
  • modern style, and colour, I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colours combination, revieving the bed room ! I DO LIKE THIS MODERN DUVET ! A CONFORTER SET FROM THE DESIGN AND PATERN, WILL LOOK VERY NICE TOO, IN A7OR8 PIECES SET !

    Read More
    marcodsa January 6, 2013
  • Not what it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The small throw pillows were not soft and one was a pukey green which did not match anything. I thought the various patters would look good together but it did not. The euro shams have a funky leaf pattern. The duvet itself was very nice and soft but the rest of the set was below par to me.

    Read More
    nurse2mommy January 2, 2013
  • Duvet Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet set. Had to buy pillow inserts for the big square pillows, but was able to find those at local fabric store. The set looks very nice.

    Read More
    dmsalyers December 14, 2012
  • Great feeling and looking!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric feels so nice to the touch. It took me 4 days and 3 friends to find the zipper. It's hidden in the stripes, not in the seam. I was getting ready to send it back when my friend found it. It looks awesome in the bedroom and my husband is in love with it. The throw pillows are kind of cheap looking so I didn't use them.

    Read More
    mjaynelewis November 16, 2012
  • Half the price of Department stores
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 Duvets from different department stores and when I put them on my King bed they looked cheap and unattractive. The one I purchased from Overstock is reversable and very expensive looking. Did not care for the throw pillows that accompanied them they made the set look too busy

    Read More
    elaine1945 August 18, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Quality design and attention stitching detail smaller pillow color did not exactly fit or blend in with items in set. Overall, good value for price.

    Read More
    mlewis658 August 15, 2012
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my teenage son's room. It looks fantastic!

    Read More
    christi0916 July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links