Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Water Flower Purple King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok Ended up giving to a friend

    Read More
    AK February 22, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet set in our guestroom. The colors are subtle yet the eye is drawn to the purple color making it stand out with the green.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 11, 2017
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    as pictured,nice,soft. thanks OS!

    Read More
    India November 18, 2016
  • landylady
    Verified Purchase

    I feel it is extremely good quality for the price. however I have not washed it yet so I do not know if it will shrink.

    Read More
    bwistoski September 19, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this comforter cover is very very thin but I have had it for over a year and have watched it numerous times and it holds up very well. It is extremely soft on your skin. The colors hold up well in the wash. Overall, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser281947 June 12, 2016
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice Duvet cover, love having a lighter color in my bedroom.

    Read More
    tbrender March 11, 2016
  • PRETTY!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice contrast.... flowers on one side, stripes on the other. Colors are true to the photo!

    Read More
    love1kabuki December 29, 2015
  • Cute and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a polyester, thin duvet set, easy to wash and quick to dry. It looks pretty and fits well. The detailing, like the seams and stitching are poorly done and coming undone. Otherwise it's a good product!

    Read More
    lidia99 December 8, 2015
  • Lightweight and perfect for Texas summers.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Fit my king comforter well.

    Read More
    Bunny L. November 8, 2015
  • Good deal for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal, but not as pretty as I expected, The colors are somewhat dull.

    Read More
    Dawn G. September 28, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet we actually received did not look like the design pictured. The one we got was very poorly made. The material was super thin and slippery. The duvet would not stay in place. My daughter would wake all knotted up in the duvet with no down comforter on her. We would not recommend this item!

    Read More
    Robin B. September 16, 2015
  • NH Native
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color combinations. A fun design, not really my taste so I will use for a few years and donate. Great quality, washed well.

    Read More
    Jean C. September 2, 2015
  • Loved!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set. The purple in the colors was really nice.

    Read More
    Michele L. August 31, 2015
  • Quality & Color
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not that good & colors are faded.

    Read More
    Richa G. June 17, 2015
  • Beautful but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful duvet cover, true to the colors on the site. This doesn't wear well, though. I washed it twice and it's now very faded and pilly. I thought it was maybe just the first one I bought, so I bought another...unfortunately, the same thing happened. I recommend it only for a guest room/where the cover isn't used very often.

    Read More
    Michael H. June 14, 2015
  • Water Flower Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice for summer and I like the colors and design.

    Read More
    pepe1257 May 7, 2015
  • love it!

    For the price it is perfect Love the colors.looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    bmoosedog May 1, 2015
  • Great Quality at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is sweet & subtle. The fabric is soft yet durable. Quality bedding! Affordable prices! Equals Overstock!

    Read More
    Jacqueline3 M. April 1, 2015
  • Water flower duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful duvet set is lightweight but durable and stain resistant. I am very happy with it. Especially since the price was sooo reasonable, and it is a very attractive as well!!!

    Read More
    Darlene R. February 18, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set at a great price. Thin, but smooth, soft and durable. Love this on my bed!

    Read More
    Julie G. January 12, 2015
Sponsored Links