Read All Reviews for Water Flower Purple Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • lightweight yet fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this comforter is lightweight yet fluffy. I get hot in the Summer but still want the weight of a comforter on me. Most lightweight comforters are just white, so it's nice that this has a pattern.

    Read More
    egarratt October 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Should have ordered a oversized queen or even a king. Like the print

    Read More
    Brenda A. July 1, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. slightly small for queen. one place had small lump but after washing was better

    Read More
    Betty H. March 26, 2016
  • maryann
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful. really like.

    Read More
    MARYANN D. January 29, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    A little small for a queen. Lovely color, and matched my room perfect.

    Read More
    netskie November 21, 2015
  • The comforter is great. Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is great and complements the decor of the room. Only one sham arrived. I called and the second one did come. Now all is looking good.

    Read More
    aeileen September 26, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always hesitant to order items on line since you aren't able to see it in person and able to feel it, but this comforter was the perfert color for my bedroom and is very warm considering it isn't very heavy. It isn't too frilly for my husband and he actually likes it also. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    chloee623 September 20, 2013
  • Summer comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, perfect for summer. Pretty and can be used as reversible. Good price and quick shipment.

    Read More
    mystuff42 June 12, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors nice and light weight. I had a hard time getting out the wrinkles. Not as large as some of the other queen size comforters I have purchased.

    Read More
    toni1945 March 13, 2013
  • Comforter was disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Shopping on Overstock was great and there are lots of choices, but I was disappointed in the way this comforter looked when I got it on my bed. It looked cheap and flimsy. The background color looks off white/cream in the picture on line, but when I got it, it was actually light green which didn't go with the room. The return was easy as I was given the choice to print out a return label for which the cost was deducted from my return amount.

    Read More
    caarol November 9, 2012
  • Very soft material-however sizing is small
    Verified Purchase

    Its very pretty, however i ordered full/queen for my queen size bed and it doesnt fit. It would fit perfect for a full size bed. My sugg. if you are going to buy one for queen bed buy a KING size and it should fit perfectly.

    Read More
    idlike2no November 7, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with my new comforter set. Haven't washed it yet to see how it will hold up and the color was a bit greener (background) than I expected but it still looks great. I love the colors (turns out) and it is reversible too, as are the shams. I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    srlyford September 19, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. The colors are even better once you actually get to see up close. Not a heavy comforter so great for Summer months.

    Read More
    blair426 April 17, 2012
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the colors very much. However, even washing hasn't removed the wrinkles and the filling is not evenly distributed. Some parts are lumpy and uneven, giving a cheap look to the set. Very disappointed as I had high hopes for this comforter.

    Read More
    sparkalicious April 11, 2012
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter(22 yrs old) and it's harder these days to have the same taste in things. I must have looked at 200 comforter sets on your site and I came back to this one twice after looking at many others. When I placed my order, there were only 8 left, so I decided it must have been a good choice. Well, let me tell ya, she loved it. She said the colors and design were great, and loved that it was reversible. Thanks for helping me retain my status as the mom who gives the best gifts!

    Read More
    bjrain January 22, 2012
Sponsored Links