Read All Reviews for Water Flower Purple 3-Piece King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OK for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality just wasn't there.

    Read More
    Regina B. February 8, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and service

    Read More
    Sandra M. November 25, 2015
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to spend a lot on a comforter set - I planned on using it for a vacation property that I would rent out. Didn't turn out that way, but when I received this set, it just seemed a bit cheaply made. The quilt stuffing isn't evenly distributed throughout.

    Read More
    rockawaydogs October 27, 2015
  • Kfenske
    Verified Purchase

    Was not long or wide enough for my king size bed.

    Read More
    klfenske August 20, 2015
  • Great description
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable value for the price.Wouuld differently recommend to friends

    Read More
    booba2012 May 16, 2014
  • Do not buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed, I did not even put it on the bed. When I opened the plastic pouch containing the "comforter", it weighed less that my sons crib blanket!! It should be priced at $ and not falsely described as "Quality, Warm". I live in Cleveland and this is NOT a warm comforter at all. And now the website won't let me return it, even though I have received it barely 1 hour ago. What a joke.

    Read More
    momxfive April 23, 2014
  • very warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Like the comforter.I bought the king size, but would like it better if it was bigger.

    Read More
    mrstraug January 18, 2014
  • Lovely Comforter & Shams
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty, and very well-made ... and WARM. Definitely a cold weather set. The fabric is soft, and the comforter itself is much lighter than expected, based on how well it holds body heat. Going to look for the same thing in different colors for the other beds, it's that good.

    Read More
    beauhaven October 26, 2013
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a gift for my daughter and it arrived while I was visiting her in Wisconsin. She was very pleased with the look of the set. It was for the guest bedroom and so we got a chance to use it. It was just perfect. Not too heavy, but warm enough for the temperatures at the time.

    Read More
    arizonagirl1007 January 22, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter - colors match well with what was pictured online. Glad I read the previous reviews as I ordered a king-size comforter for my queen-sized bed. This fit the queen perfectly. The comforter is versatile, love the floral on one side and the stripes on the other. As other reviewers noted, the comforter does wrinkle easily and is somewhat lightweight - better suited for Spring-Fall weather, but adding a blanket during the winter is not a hardship. Overall, very satisfied with the purchase -- at a great price too!

    Read More
    gailjs January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter came with a small cut in it from careless shipping, but Overstock took care of that right away. Beautiful soft and I'd recommend it to anyone. It does run a little small as per a previous review so if you want extra overhang be sure and get the next size up.

    Read More
    naomi01 January 2, 2013
  • Quality not as good as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was just the color I wanted but the quality was bad. The stuffing is uneven and bunches up in places. It looks awful on my king size bed. It arrived full of wrinkles and I have been unable to get them out. I did consider sending it back but decided it was too much trouble.

    Read More
    jflorance October 16, 2012
  • What a lovely comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter, looks like the photo shown, easy to wash and very warm.

    Read More
    kaye5577 October 2, 2012
  • Very pretty comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    The batting in the middle section was a bit off and clumped in the middle. Difficult to work out, but overall a very nice product. The color was true to the picture presented on-line. It is not real heavy for being a king size. Was able to lightly iron out the wrinkles from shipping. Am satisfied with the price and product.

    Read More
    sueg01 August 15, 2012
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, good value & quality. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    didom April 25, 2012
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The color was just perfecr however they must have displayed this on a queen or smaller bed. I would have ordered the california king instead also it is thin and already the filling is falling into the corners not good quality, but is very pretty, I wouldn't orderd this again.

    Read More
    sally126 April 16, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very pretty and the colors are vibrant. I like that it's puffy (not too much) and light. I'm waiting on my new bed to actually use the comforter, but I'm already using the pillow shams.. I couldn't wait :)

    Read More
    rowdygirl March 14, 2012
  • Very Nice, Warm and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Like the reversible Floral and Stripe choices. Very warm and not too heavy. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    annyllama February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links