Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Water Flower Purple 3-piece Full/ Queen-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted this as a cover on the bed----since my dog sleeps with me, I have to wash my linens frequently---this is exactly what I was looking for---light--bright and tasteful.

    Read More
    jmvs May 9, 2012
  • Careful - the image is completely misguiding
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very different from what is pictured on the image. The background color is actually aggressive pistachio green, very unfortunately mismatched with purple flowers. The combination looks cheap and dirty. I am sending this back right away.

    Read More
    vbos August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so anxious to see this duvet cover in person. It had previous great reviews. Well, I was not disappointed! I washed it immediately and it came out of the dryer soft and not wrinkled. It fits the bed perfectly and looks beautiful...kind of a shabby chic look. The pillow shams appear to be a bit lighter in color than the duvet cover but I still love the set!! And the price couldn't be beat at $***!!!

    Read More
    robynprud August 4, 2012
  • Makes Me Want To Stay In Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and restful. The material feels nice and the cover fits my queen size comforter perfectly. Night night.

    Read More
    lybis March 28, 2012
  • AK
    Verified Purchase

    OKAY......................

    Read More
    anati November 19, 2016
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin. But looks great with my down comforter inside.

    Read More
    Jodi N. April 4, 2016
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, nice price. It is a little too slick though.

    Read More
    gifts4u February 25, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized - didn't fit comforter.

    Read More
    Elaine M. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and durable duvet set! Colors are right on to the computer display. Thank you!

    Read More
    love1kabuki December 31, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    the full/queen duvet cover set ia perfect looks wonderful,fits perfect material soft and pretty very pleased with it I will recomended to a friend

    Read More
    LUISA B. December 6, 2015
  • 99
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured. Colors are true

    Read More
    gc December 1, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Material is flimsy but pattern is very pretty

    Read More
    Donnell N. November 1, 2015
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our camper. It is very thin and faded rather quickly. It worked ok as a duvet cover for our down comforter for about a year and now it's time to throw it away. Luckily it wasn't very expensive.

    Read More
    springykees April 1, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not quite the same as the picture (but I read the reviews and was expecting that), they are softer and look better then the picture. I have a dog and wash the duvet very frequently, and it has held up great. You definitely can't beat the great price!

    Read More
    Jessica D. March 11, 2015
  • Simple chick
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Really lightweight for summer, and made really well.

    Read More
    Michele K. March 11, 2015
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    thread count makes cover rough to the touch

    Read More
    Rev Sandra M. February 11, 2015
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color combination of eggplant and celery green, and the shams are easy to stuff as was the duvet cover. I put them thru the wash before putting them on the bed and they came out beautifully.

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 30, 2015
  • feel kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted to cover up a very expensive down comforter so it didn't get feety from my dog, so this does the job but the fabric is not great quality, but I didn't pay for egyption cotton either

    Read More
    bugs1momma December 3, 2014
  • this sheets soft and lite
    Verified Purchase

    Water Flower Purple 3-piece duvet cover set is very nice, lite and soft to touch. They feel very nice and hope last for long. For this price can not beat what I was expecting.

    Read More
    paradize November 19, 2014
  • Super Duvet Cover for the Summer Season
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is light weight, silky to the skin. Blanket in it slides a little around. We are very happy with it, but look for a light quilted bamboo or microfiber duvet to go into this cover.

    Read More
    fgheinrich August 1, 2014
Sponsored Links