Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Water Flower Ivory Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this lightweight comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lightweight comforter, the colors are true and this washes well. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    sjen621 May 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for grandma who loved and used it before she passed away.

    Read More
    ringerupforme January 4, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    'comforter' is an appropriate name for this item. It's soft and helps us get a good night's sleep!

    Read More
    Elena U. May 1, 2015
  • This is a very nice set! And a great value, too.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the reciever was very happy as well.

    Read More
    kkcogle April 22, 2015
  • Laura Dell's Designs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for use in our church's mission house where currently we are housing a family in need. It is not heavily constructed, but it's my hope that it will help to provide a warm. attractive and inviting addition in a home away from home.

    Read More
    OstkUser27952 April 21, 2015
  • Definitely Not Queen Sized
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is the perfect size for a "Full Size" bed. If you are looking for a "Queen Size" definitely buy a King. Other than that, the material is soft and the print is also very nice. Very true to picture.

    Read More
    southwestcindy May 14, 2014
  • Looks really nice on my bed
    Verified Purchase

    When my comforter arrived, it was in a no-name zippered plastic bag. My first thought was "I am going to be disappointed." This comforter turned out to be a pleasant surprise. It is fluffy and has a slightly sateen finish. The colors are true to the picture. It feels good sleeping under it, the weight is perfect for Tennessee. It compliments with my pale blue walls and brown window treatments. I am very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    mborotn July 14, 2013
  • This comforter is really fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is fluffy, but not too bulky. It is warm in the winter and yet light. It's a nice product for a low price. It has held together nicely after multiple machine washes.

    Read More
    spinkie May 20, 2013
  • Sweet!

    This is such a lovely comforter with soft colors and a decorative garden design, and smooth feel. The cover is large enough to go over my thick mattress and is easy to care for too. I got this Duvet for a screaming bargain on cyber Monday....I think I stole it!

    Read More
    teriinttown December 4, 2012
  • its ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    if you need something basic this is ok... the colors are good and pretty true to the picture... its really nothing special but it is a great value

    Read More
    rich1278 September 1, 2012
  • Good for summer
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it brightens my room and it's perfect for summer because light will need a different comforter for when it gets colder or I will just add a blanket.

    Read More
    rccola14 July 25, 2012
  • As good as the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than I hoped for our Queen-size bed but it feels light and soft and I like the print.

    Read More
    noellia April 30, 2012
  • Very pretty comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks lovely and bright on the bed. Colors are great.

    Read More
    nona24 April 25, 2012
  • Perfect, albeit small for a Queen
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this comforter but a Full/Queen does NOT cut it for a Queen, I hate when companies do that! Its a beautiful blanket and its very soft, even before I washed it, it just didn't come down very far on the sides of my bed :(

    Read More
    chadandjen11 April 6, 2012
  • water flower comforter
    Verified Purchase

    light but extremely warm-- thought I might need a blanket to go with it but I don't

    Read More
    dgaines201 December 17, 2011
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I would order another comforter of this type if I needed it

    Read More
    bluedn October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rita W. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links