Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Water Flower Ivory 3-piece Full/ Queen-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Water Flower Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. It arrived quickly, as expected from Overstock. It is lightweight and silky and, not surprisinglly, very warm. Sometimes I've found microfiber to be too warm when used on a goose down comforter, but this is perfect. It's very pretty and the picture does it justice. If I have any issues, it is with the fact that I have a double bed and this cover is a little oversized. It would certainly fit a queen. I would certainly recommend it based on usage and the low, low price. A terrific value.

    Read More
    katydud February 7, 2012
  • Queen -size Duvet Cover Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised on how soft the material is and it's much nicer looking than the picture. It's a little big for the full sized comforter. I wish they sized it with full, queen, or king instead of full/queen. Obviously I took a gamble for the price but it's worth it. It shipped in no time and I received it in four days. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    lili9 September 18, 2012
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great buy! Soft fabric, generously sized duvet cover, pretty print, with colors accurately pictured. Four stars since it is made out of a synthetic (microfiber) material and while lightweight, may not breathe.

    Read More
    auntielisa August 29, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. It washes nicely and for the price, I am not worried if it doesn't last because I can order another.

    Read More
    kristinf07 November 3, 2011
  • great quality, amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't quite know what to expect when we bought a duvet cover for $**, but we were happily suprised. Love the "reversible" style - stripes on one side and flowers on the other. Button closure is nice. It is a little big for my queen duvet and it slides around a bit, but it's so comfortable I don't mind!

    Read More
    hmulone October 23, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    good value duvet cover, lovely colors as described

    Read More
    crafty3720 September 12, 2012
  • My teen daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My teen daughter likes it alot. Wash it on gentle and dry on low.

    Read More
    cv1208 August 11, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's a pretty good deal! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    huyjentran August 7, 2012
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Sizing is excellent. My bed is high and even with a feather bed the duvet covers beautifully. Color is exactly as described. Opening is wide and buttons nice and close to prevent gaps. Great buy for the price! !

    Read More
    marygreg July 20, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product was prettier than described. Matched the color of the room perfectly.

    Read More
    thmpsn July 4, 2012
  • This duvet cover was huge.
    Verified Purchase

    The Water Flower Ivory duvet cover was enourmous on my Queen size bed. Overall, the color was beautiful and loved the reversible sides of the duvet. I wish it was made of cotton.

    Read More
    nycshan June 12, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light weight duvet. It goes well over a light weight blanket for summer. It has a sheen to it and feels very soft out of the packaging.

    Read More
    sweetbasildog June 8, 2012
  • Gorgeous Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft, pretty, and easy to care for. I love that it can be easily washed and dried, and comes out looking like new. Bought this for a guest room, and liked it do much, I'm using it myself!

    Read More
    deniseinatl May 7, 2012
  • a nice spring update for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is 100% polyester which makes the duvet slide around inside the cover. However, the colors are vibrant and an inexpensive alternative to anything a leading magazine has to offer!

    Read More
    cjboll March 27, 2012
  • Wonderful Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this duvet. Second one we bought because renters stole first cover.

    Read More
    stormville January 22, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this item for a couple of years now. Holds up very well, and launders easily.

    Read More
    lelwla October 28, 2016
  • Too thin. A returning
    Verified Purchase

    So think it is almost see through Regretfully!

    Read More
    klsg September 7, 2016
  • Perfect For Summer Weather
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use on our bed as a cover, not putting a duvet inside. It's hard to find light-weight bedding for our extremely hot southern weather, so I found that a duvet cover works perfectly. This one is exactly the right size and weight, and the colors are perfect--just enough color without being too bright.

    Read More
    Jan P. June 22, 2016
  • Again
    Verified Purchase

    It slides off the bed too much so I covered an old blanket with it and it is very pretty. It does hold up.

    Read More
    windygay May 22, 2016
  • Cdl
    Verified Purchase

    Great price material very thin

    Read More
    Colleen L. May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links