Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Water Flower Ivory 3-piece Full/ Queen-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this duvet. Second one we bought because renters stole first cover.

    Read More
    stormville January 22, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this item for a couple of years now. Holds up very well, and launders easily.

    Read More
    lelwla October 28, 2016
  • Too thin. A returning
    Verified Purchase

    So think it is almost see through Regretfully!

    Read More
    klsg September 7, 2016
  • Perfect For Summer Weather
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use on our bed as a cover, not putting a duvet inside. It's hard to find light-weight bedding for our extremely hot southern weather, so I found that a duvet cover works perfectly. This one is exactly the right size and weight, and the colors are perfect--just enough color without being too bright.

    Read More
    Jan P. June 22, 2016
  • Again
    Verified Purchase

    It slides off the bed too much so I covered an old blanket with it and it is very pretty. It does hold up.

    Read More
    windygay May 22, 2016
  • Cdl
    Verified Purchase

    Great price material very thin

    Read More
    Colleen L. May 2, 2016
  • Pretty duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet was oversides for my queen comforter. It was pretty and looks just like the picture. But the color faded quickly and did look picture perfect for very long.

    Read More
    Billie M. December 8, 2015
  • Looks and feels expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors and the versatility of the more masculine stripes and the floral print on the other side. It's soft right from the start--a comfy addition to my bedding!

    Read More
    Sherri H. November 19, 2015
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very nice and soothing. Bought this for our guest bedroom. It looks great.

    Read More
    Donna A. August 12, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    BeUyiful pattern, good quality

    Read More
    Christine C. June 17, 2015
  • Great Item For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price. Nice feel to the fabric, soft and nice to sleep under.

    Read More
    Nancy D. May 1, 2015
  • Good Summer Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on my bed. My room is nice and bright.

    Read More
    Virginia J. April 30, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters room and it is a really pretty print and nice fabric. I had to iron it but it looks wonderful on the bed once done. She is away at college but she approved it and I can't wait for her to see it in person. So worth the low price!

    Read More
    nicoleh1 February 7, 2015
  • Like scarf material
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set. The material feels like a woman's scarf material - satin-like and silky. Brightens up the room and looks nice in my summer bedroom. Ample size and buttons to close.

    Read More
    maineshopper January 12, 2015
  • Nice quality for great price- COMFORTER COVER
    Verified Purchase

    The product was described as a mini duvet set. This is actually a COMFORTER COVER with 2 pillow shams. It is a great value. Soft after washed and very pretty. I am much happier with it than 3 other sets I have purchased from Macy's which cost much more.

    Read More
    Roxy B December 26, 2014
  • Slides off bed
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize it was microfiber when I ordered it and was not happy with it.

    Read More
    booher5 September 2, 2014
  • Not happy with this product at all..
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set as I thought it was a good price and liked the pattern. Problem was the fabric is very slick and the duvet cover (and comforter it was covering) keep slipping off the bed. If you fold the fabric back on itself (like turning down the bed, there it would go slipping off the bed. This happened despite several washings. It got to where I hated the set and tossed it.

    Read More
    charrh July 26, 2014
  • Better Than I Could Have Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    So soft!!! The full/queen fit perfectly on my queen size bed. It's a light weight perfect for summer fabric. You couldn't ask for a better product for the price.

    Read More
    southwestcindy April 22, 2014
  • Great Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Great duvet especially for the price! Great product would recommend. Very pretty!

    Read More
    antiqueamygirl February 27, 2014
  • Lovely Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely duvet set. It goes with my décor well. My only complaint is that it is made of micro fiber and that is basically woven plastic. It would have been wonderful to see this available in cotton or even cotton blend. I have gotten compliments on the set from those who have been in my bedroom.

    Read More
    marsharhee November 22, 2013
Sponsored Links