Read All Reviews for Water Flower Ivory 2-piece Twin-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good but a little slippery.
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cases are really pretty and soft but the duvet slips around in them. I had to add ties inside to keep the kids duvets in place.

    Read More
    Amber W. April 1, 2016
  • Pretty design, not a fan of microfiber
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty design and inexpensive. However, the fabric is very staticy and my quilt slides around and gets lost in the duvet cover.

    Read More
    drkitect January 24, 2016
  • Housewife from N.Y.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look on the bed ----- very fresh! BUT... because of the fabric content (not cotton) , it was very slippery and the duvet did not stay in place. From now on, I will only buy duvet covers made with cotton

    Read More
    Sharon R. January 7, 2016
  • livetotravel&taste
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of my aunt- old world charm.Material is of fair quality

    Read More
    withclass2 April 24, 2015
  • Didn't like it but not overstock's fault
    Verified Purchase

    The quality looked fine though I didn't take it out of the packaging as I saw the color and it was not as vibrant, bright or true to color as what I saw in the photo upon buying it. I would suggest you not buy a inexpensive item if you won't know if you want to keep it. I say this because I wanted to return it in it's original packaging and the cost is $$. While I paid twice that, I would only be getting $$ back so would rather cut my loss, donate it than spend $$ to return an item less than $$. My mistake to buy without looking at the return shipping costs first.

    Read More
    klschicago April 1, 2015
  • Lightweight and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one. It's very smooth and lightweight. After washing it came out wrinkle free and looks very pretty on the bed.

    Read More
    hydrogibbon August 1, 2014
  • Great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty duvet. I love that its reversible and it fits the down comforter that I also purchased from O very well. My daughter liked it so much that I order one for her too. After several months it still washes well. I am pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    brianzgal July 12, 2014
  • YUCk, bleed blue/green washed as directed mild det
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother with this, the color bled all over the white on the first wash (washed on warm with mild detergent as instructed), white now has a spotty blue/green cast. Back to shopping at the thriftshop, similar prices, but you see what you get no surprises!!!

    Read More
    portlandaniel June 2, 2014
  • Water Flower Ivory 2-piece Twin-size Duvet Cover S
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely! Got it for my Mom' s new twin size hospital bed. I wish that there had been an option to buy the Duvet insert also. I had to get one from ****** to go into the Duvet Cover. I don't know why Overstock didn't have this available, because I would have bought it also. The Duvet cover is very pretty and so is the pillow sham. Mom will love it.

    Read More
    sazia2009 April 19, 2014
  • Great duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover was an excellent value. It washed up very well, no shrinking or fading, or pilling. Dries quickly and virtually wrinkle free. Reversible and attractive. The color and pattern were exactly as pictured I would recommend this.

    Read More
    bett57 February 14, 2014
  • Great Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet covers are constructed of good material. Only complaint was the width is a little large so the duvet doe stend to slip around a bit. Beautiful colors and I like the reversible pattern.

    Read More
    karentay99 February 4, 2014
  • Great cover well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and better than expected! The reversible print is perfect for either a feminine look or the stripes for a more nuetral look.

    Read More
    summer04pj December 6, 2013
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay for the price. This duvet is larger than the twin duvet. But I'll keep it and make it work.

    Read More
    liali September 15, 2013
  • twin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent soft quality for a great price! Glad I got two!!!

    Read More
    dorirhodes May 21, 2013
  • Happy :)
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the set. It's good quality and the print looks the same as the picture, and it came early.

    Read More
    buttersdelores May 11, 2013
  • This cover does not stay with the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design and the the color. However microfiber material feels nor comfortable. It does not stay together with the comforter.

    Read More
    liuxx031 March 31, 2013
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pleasant to the eye and pretty flowers, not too feminine. For those who like blue and green, this is it!

    Read More
    blessed332 March 12, 2013
  • Twin-size Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with product..silky to the touch....not wrinkle easily

    Read More
    baxter2010 March 1, 2013
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet set for my Mom for Christmas. When we opened the package, on the striped side of the fabric there were dirty marks along one edge. It looked like machine oil or something. My Mom insisted on keeping it anyway. I was a bit embarassed.

    Read More
    blueslover1 December 27, 2012
  • the duvet cover was very soft and didn't pill
    Verified Purchase

    I think the duvet cover met my expectations. I haven't used it yet

    Read More
    petermathen August 26, 2012
Sponsored Links