Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Water Flower Ivory 2-piece Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • efficient and pretty

    looks nice with honey colored sheets. super nice and light, efficient and soft material

    Read More
    elisemid April 23, 2016
  • Great until you wash it
    Verified Purchase

    Great until you wash it. All the filling wadded up into tennis ball size lumpy mats no matter how much I fluffed it during the drying process. Now over half of the comforter is just empty. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    Mike February 12, 2016
  • Spare bed quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, good quality and great price

    Read More
    psychnurse19 January 22, 2016
  • car2391
    Verified Purchase

    Love them for my spare room, just what I needed

    Read More
    car0293 May 1, 2015
  • This comforter set is super soft & attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved to a new home & needed comforter sets for twin beds. After shopping both online & in stores, I decided on this particular pattern for both beds. They really liven up the room, & are a refreshing change from the solid colors I usually buy.

    Read More
    amis1 October 17, 2013
  • Water Flower Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is perfect for my mother's studio apartment. The floral print pattern is lovely, and the fabric is soft and light. She is very happy with her gift!

    Read More
    gazdzik June 22, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and colors. Perfect for my guest room. Would not recommend for full time use as the fabric is a little thin but for a guest room is wonderful. My granddaughters loved it on the twin beds they use.

    Read More
    peggyday June 17, 2013
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    this comfortable really nice true to size, I ordered twin, liked material pretty colors .Only thing would have liked another sham .as only got one, and no place to order extra one. Will be nice weight for summer., sham nice size.

    Read More
    centervill May 7, 2013
  • Great look - Great price
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our lake house and have 2 twin beds in one of the rooms. I wanted it to look nice for guests, but didn't want to pay too much for it. This is good quality for a very reasonable price. I had a problem with only receiving one, when the packing slip said there were two in the box. I chatted on the computer with customer service and they quickly resolved my problem. I received the other within a week. I think that is another reason why I like Overstock.com. I've had a few problems in the past, but they always resolve them quickly and above and beyond what I even expect. It is refreshing to do business with them.

    Read More
    crickadoodle January 18, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my mom, she loves it. It looks great in person too - just as pictured.

    Read More
    macsea October 25, 2011