Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.10

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $75.89 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warm and Cozy Plush Queen-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm & Cozy Plush Queen sized Heated Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this!! He has to take blood thinners and is always cold. Said it was his favorite Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Mary F. July 6, 2017
  • After 9 months
    Verified Purchase

    Heat quit working on right side after 9 month

    Read More
    Cheryl P. May 21, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for, and a much better
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me well warm, I like most about it is it has setting's on it for the amount of warmth you desire

    Read More
    Mark D. May 11, 2017
  • Electric pad
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with it as of yet

    Read More
    Juanita T. December 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress pad. it has very deep pockets to fit my mattress and it is very soft on top. It gets very warm, which I love! The plug ins are on the top so no matter how far your feet go down, you are not going to to touch the pugs:-)

    Read More
    Polly P. December 3, 2016
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was having trouble sleeping more than a few hours since using this he slleeps through the night , great for those creaking bones lol

    Read More
    Virginia B. March 1, 2016
  • Retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in both Michigan and Arizona. It is shear heaven to get into warm sheets. I think it helps my Fibromyalgia pain.

    Read More
    Kim D. February 24, 2016
  • Great Product...
    Verified Purchase

    perfect thing on a cold night...you do not feel anything but warmth underneath the sheets :)

    Read More
    Ross C. February 16, 2016
  • Toasty warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This heated electric mattress pad is great. I have always had an electric blanket in the past, but this is much better! I don't have to worry about not sitting on this, as electric blankets instruct one not to sit or lay on top of it. It heats the bed wonderfully and found myself setting it to low soon after retiring for the night.

    Read More
    ScubaGal February 12, 2016
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    Great product..worth every penny. I turn it on bout an hour bf bedtime then unplug when I go to bed its nice warm and cozy

    Read More
    Jennifer T. February 9, 2016
  • Great mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps you warm and cozy. Love the settings and auto shut off.

    Read More
    Deb January 27, 2016
  • Heated mattress pad for me and the kitties!
    Verified Purchase

    We all love getting into a warm bed and this duel controls heat is perfection.

    Read More
    sbinsb January 11, 2016
  • Mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Is wonderful. Toasty warm when I get in bed. Much better than a e electric blanket!

    Read More
    buyingforhome December 29, 2015
  • Wonderful Mattress Pad...
    Verified Purchase

    This Electric Mattress Pad is wonderful! You can not feel the feel the wires as stated. Everyone that I have purchased before, you could feel the wires. I bought 2, 1 gueen and 1 king and so glad I did. Going to go back and buy one for my Mother. You won't go wrong!

    Read More
    Cathy L. November 17, 2015
  • product description is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress pad specifically because I was looking for something with wiring connectors on the skirt. This product description says: "Wiring connector is located on the skirt, not the top, so you never feel it". It was pretty frustrating to discover that the wiring connectors are indeed located on top, not on the skirt. I would have gone with a different mattress pad if I had known this. The plush top is nice, but not worth the extra money. I've had bad luck in the past with wiring connectors on the top, and thought the extra money would be worth having it on the skirt.

    Read More
    Martha S. November 3, 2015
  • Broken after 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    I thought for the price this would last longer than 4 years.

    Read More
    Kim L. November 2, 2015
  • Product is OK
    Verified Purchase

    Somehow at this price I expected a better quality pad and fabric. It's fine but not worth the price.

    Read More
    retiredlady70 October 28, 2015
  • Heated Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my father in law who is 91 as he is always freezing.. he loves turning it on when getting ready for bed and crawling into a warm bed. I am not sure if he set it up wrong but I was not happy to see the unit over on the side of the bed he does not sleep in as he has to walk all around to turn it on.. I did not notice a second dial unit. I do love that it turns itself off after 10 hours as he is very forgetful. He has thanked me many times for giving him this.. so I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Anne V. August 21, 2015
  • warmest and coziest ever!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this heated mattress pad! My old one would barely heat on the high setting so I ordered this one and topped it with flannel sheets ... absolutely the warmest and coziest thing to slip into on a chilly winter night! Highly recommend this to anyone that is very cold natured like I am.

    Read More
    bobette April 3, 2015
  • prudent buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This heated mattress pad is wonderful. I had tried others and was not satisfied. This one heats the entire mattress (takes care of cold feet). The heat is very subtle and cozy and the best part. The plug ins for the controls are on the skirt and you can not feel the wires at all in the mattress pad. .I would recommend this product to evryone

    Read More
    Joan April 2, 2015
Sponsored Links