Sale: $67.04

Was: $74.49

Save $7.45 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warm and Cozy Plush Heated Electric Twin-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy Up
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hot , pre-warms nicely, can't feel the wires . I sleep on low so far, Lovely Wife sleeps on 3-4. Really very nice!!

    Read More
    Charles B. December 6, 2016
  • Short in plug
    Verified Purchase

    After only using it at the end of last winter and just started using it last week there is black around the plug going into the Mattress pad. see pictures. It does not work any more and I am grateful it did not catch fire! I am waiting to see if they replace this one or not. I have one I bought at the beginning of last winter and it works fine.

    Read More
    Anthony P. November 1, 2016
  • bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a birthday gift

    Read More
    Sharron E. August 28, 2016
  • For the kid.
    Verified Purchase

    It works and fits very nice..

    Read More
    susan E. July 21, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't sleep at night without this to warm me up. I like a cool bedroom but I want to stay warm so this suits me just fine.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. May 7, 2016
  • For those who get cold easily
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad makes your bed toasty warm. It's also relief for sore muscles. Excellent product.

    Read More
    tchic81 October 24, 2015
  • Not a great item
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice while it lasted but.......it didn't. Tried to turn it on one night and - nothing! I had it less than a year and didn't use it every night and when I did, it wasn't for a long time. Very disappointed considering the cost!

    Read More
    psween11 April 21, 2015
  • lk in okc
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Have been a long time warming blanket user but have replaced it with this pad. So comfy and like it much better.

    Read More
    Laura G. April 15, 2015
  • Poor product
    Verified Purchase

    It only lasted a year and then wouldn't work. Pass on this!

    Read More
    jen12348888 March 3, 2015
  • Heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. You don't feel the coils under you.

    Read More
    Sandra w. December 23, 2014
  • Love this Mattress Pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This was recomended to me, and I am very happy with it. It's great on a cold or damp night because it just takes the chill off the sheets, I use it on the low setting just to get the sheets warm, but if you wanted it warmer you could turn it up. It's makes the bed very comfortable to get into on a cold night, and I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    cindikramer April 16, 2014
  • Warm and Cozy .
    Verified Purchase

    Items were delivered as promised on time and packaged really well.. Sure makes the bed most comforting on the cool nights , even if the A/C is on pre-warming make hitting the sack a pleasure.

    Read More
    bradjaxfla July 3, 2013
  • Mattress pad/heater
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sister who is staying with me and used to a much warmer house. She has been very pleased with the product. Says it keeps her warm and she has been able to adjust it wormer or cooler as needed. The pad fits well as the matttress it is on is 15 inches deep. There is stil some room so the pad moves a little and needs to be adjusted somewhat when the sheets are changed but I prefer that over a pad that is too tight.

    Read More
    csedlak57 April 15, 2013
  • Purchased for my 11year old's birthday.
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this mattress pad. He gets excited to go warm up his bed and doesn't let our dog sleep in bed with him but in her bed instead. I like the 10 hour shut off switch I don't have to worry he has forgetten to turn it off. My son would give this a 5 star rating and I'm just happy to keep the dog off the bed! By the way you feel no wires and it warms up fast both nice features but it's also easily washed in machine. I was surprised at how soft and comfortable but still warm!

    Read More
    jfont13 February 28, 2013
  • it gives me a very pleasant and comfortable SLEEP!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this electric mattress pad so much that gives me a very relaxing and comfortable nite.. im a very "coldy person" thats makes me wake up in the middle of the night despite of having a heater blowing on my face...thank you so much for this mattress pad.. im waking up so relaxed..

    Read More
    sjbflores December 11, 2012
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift of elderly parent with arthritis. Soft top so wires were not felt.

    Read More
    tlp64 November 13, 2012
  • Very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 for my kids - one full size and 2 twin - all great. Just like others have said, it doesn't feel warm to your hand, but when you get in bed, it's really cozy. They turn them on about 30 minutes before bedtime and it's perfect. And it's true that you don't feel the wires when sleeping on it. Planning to get one for our bed next.

    Read More
    busymomofthreeboys January 30, 2012
  • Wonder warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Wonderful sensation of warmth getting into bed after prewarming. The control is awfully cheap and light in weight.

    Read More
    tompatty January 2, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this heated mattress pad for my 83 year old mother who says cold air comes up from under her bed and also her feet get cold. She likes this heated pad. She says it keeps her warm and toasty at night. She also can turn the heat down in the house and save some money on heating bills overnight.

    Read More
    radtech52 December 2, 2011
  • Why did I wait so long?
    Verified Purchase

    This could be the best thing I ever bought my daughter. After years of her complaining about how cold she is in her room and how her gazillion blankets never stay on her at night, it dawned on me that maybe someone made an electric mattress pad (an electric blanket wouldn't work - she would kick that off like her other blankets). Sure enough, from the first day she used this, she has awakened toasty and with many fewer complaints - a blessing from a teenage girl! I highly recommend this product - especially for reducing morning grumpiness!

    Read More
    ctmomsc November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links