Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $127.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warm and Cozy Plush Heated Electric King-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Electric mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    So nice to lay on at bedtime!

    Read More
    prissy515 August 9, 2017
  • A must
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using second winter and I cannot imagine how I did sleep without it . A must for cold winters . I washed it once in washing machine and nothing happened to it.

    Read More
    gosia17 July 14, 2017
  • warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad heats up quickly and uniformly (about 10 minutes)Temperature controls work well and if you turn it on 30 minutes before bed time you are really toasty.

    Read More
    Joan June 18, 2017
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    So warm. Best Buy ever. Do not feel coils and setting of one keeps bed toasty warm. Love it. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Lasandra K. February 7, 2017
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best heated mattress pads. I had sunbeam felt all the wires and it would bunch up under the sheet. You will love this

    Read More
    Vincent S. January 12, 2017
  • Electric Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd Warm and Cozy Plush Heated Electric King-size Mattress Pad that I've bought over the years for different beds throughout my house. I love using it and my guests love using it. My only complaint is the control cord is not long enough. The instruction tell you to put the power cord at the foot of your bed and the controls on your nightstand. This is not possible because the cord is not long enough. You have to put the mattress pad on your bed with the foot side at the head of your bed. Not a bad thing just awkward.

    Read More
    Kenneth D. September 28, 2016
  • Comparable performance to my Sleep Number Bed heat
    Verified Purchase

    This heats as well as my much more expensive heating cooling pad made by sleep number bed for my sleep number but is much less expensive

    Read More
    beadpab47 September 18, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, really nice fit and the controls have good placement points and plenty of good heavy cordage to reach plug in points. Not sure I quite "get" the logic of putting a lovely soft cushy surface on it as it's covered with sheets(!) but it is quite nice.

    Read More
    snoline September 4, 2016
  • Plush indeed
    Verified Purchase

    It's so soft, very plush. The only problem is that its slightly too big

    Read More
    joycemh June 30, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    nooooooooooooooo problems

    Read More
    John S. June 22, 2016
  • Died in less than 1 season
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great and thought it was the best purchase ever when I first received this. It lasted MAYBE 2 months. My daughter also had a twin. Same thing. Both lasted less then 1 SEASON! Do not buy.

    Read More
    addicted2theo June 10, 2016
  • Adaquate
    Verified Purchase

    It's adequate. You can't fell the wires but the top is a low grade cotton and doesn't wear well. In just a few months, it's starting to get worn like a well worn pair of socks.

    Read More
    L. K. S. May 11, 2016
  • Better than I thought it was

    The temperature range is broad, allowing almost indistinguishable to more than I can handle. Lighted display on both sides. Love it.

    Read More
    Rick March 17, 2016
  • Great while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mattress pad in October and now, in February, one side has quit working. The controller comes on briefly, then goes out. I switched it with the known working controller and it does the same thing so I know the fault is in the pad itself. At least I know the safety controls are working well but I'm just disappointed that the pad did not last longer because I actually loved how it felt.

    Read More
    phonegal February 7, 2016
  • thorpe
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this , I like the dual control

    Read More
    mona t. January 28, 2016
  • A bedtime treat!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this heated mattress pad for about 3 years, and it continues to work perfectly. We remove it before summer, and start using it again in late Fall. It washes well and I air dry it, which takes 2-3 hrs hours, draped over a chair. It makes such a wonderful difference to have the bed heated from below...less heat is needed overall. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    founditato December 2, 2015
  • do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    It stopped after one fall/winter season. So much for the 10 year warranty. I contacted overstock, they refused to do anything about it. Rep. gave me a bogus phone # for manufacturer. Looked up on Google, I called three times always got voice mail, they said they would call back, They never have called me back. We paid a lot of money for only one season . I will NEVER BUY FROM OVERSTOCK AGAIN. They DO NOT STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCTS.

    Read More
    horsenanny December 1, 2015
  • keep warm
    Verified Purchase

    good price make the bed warm and cozy. Just love it

    Read More
    Allen C. November 18, 2015
  • Shelbyone
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great, when it was purchased. It now quit working, after less than a year....very disappointing.

    Read More
    shelbyone November 9, 2015
  • Keeps you warm on cold nights!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I turn this on 30 minutes before I go to bed, so when I get in bed, it's so nice and warm! Love it! Great buy!!!!!

    Read More
    Dana D. October 28, 2015
Sponsored Links