Sale $98.54

Save $10.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warm and Cozy Plush Heated Electric Full-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and cosy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mattress pad! If it's not too cold, I turn it on to about #3 until I get into bed, then turn it off. If it's really cold, I turn it on to "HI" until I get in bed, then turn it down to abut #3. That and a down comforter keep me warm all northeastern winter. I also got a second one for my guest room bed.

    Read More
    Lois Ann W. September 2, 2017
  • Cozy is the right word!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. It soothes aches and pains and makes for a wonderful sleeping environment.

    Read More
    Madelyn S. April 13, 2017
  • Sleep Comfortably
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful to have the warmth all night after the house temp cools off.

    Read More
    perkycharlie February 15, 2017
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Heated mattress pad operates just as expected. It heats well and consistently. The fabric and construction of the pad is done well.

    Read More
    Kathy W. January 4, 2017
  • Very push
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how plush this mattress pad is. I bought two, but only got one on a bed thurfar. I am nice and toasty without realizing there is heat on. My older pad had hot spots, and I could see where the wires were located. At first glance I don't see any wires on this pad. Easy to put on bed with geneous sides. I place a regular pad on top of this one, to protect it more, but even then I feel like I am sleeping on a pillowtop mattress.

    Read More
    Karen M. November 3, 2016
  • heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem I had with this is I ordered a queen and it really does not fit well on a deep pocket mattress

    Read More
    Darlene R. November 26, 2015
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick if you want an additional warmth to encourage sleep and comfort aches.

    Read More
    Marie C. October 23, 2015
  • Best I've had
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several of these over the years and this is the best one. The pad itself is thick and plush so that you don't feel the wiring. I like the low voltage concept and prefer that this one is made so that the cord connection is at the head of the bed rather than having to run cords to and from the head. If you have arthritis, this such a great way to sleep in warm comfort and wake up with less pain.

    Read More
    Juel D. January 22, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely wonderful product. Like it says the wires are nearly undetectable! The plush top is so soft and cozy. I love this mattress pad!

    Read More
    Johnny November 28, 2014
  • Keeps bed warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Doesn't make bed hot but keeps it from getting cold (the worst thing on a chilly fall day)

    Read More
    mjm2 November 10, 2013
  • takes too long to heat up
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son who lives in CO. He said that it takes a long time to heat up which is a waste of electricity. Works fine once heated.

    Read More
    snoopy2845 October 26, 2013
  • Excellent, cozy warm product.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, cozy warm product. On cold nights, I look forward to being cuddled by the warmth. Good fit for my mattress. I am happy that it fits my mattress tightly.

    Read More
    barbara75tennis January 20, 2013
  • luxury
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product! Nothing better than getting into a warm bed on a cold night. It has a great temperature range.

    Read More
    x7487linda January 19, 2013
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She loves it. Said it is so nice to get in a warm bed.

    Read More
    donnag62 December 27, 2012
  • electric mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Recently, I tried two of a similar product; both were defective and a HUGE disappointment. This one is GREAT: far more control with the settings and it stays on the way it's supposed to. Love it!!

    Read More
    labouroflove December 22, 2012
  • Does the job, gets less warm after a few month
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. It was very good in the first month! Warmed up quickly and the heat is very soft and comfortable, not a dry, scorching heat. I also enjoyed the automatic turn-off feature. However, after four months or so it would not get as hot it used to be. I had to turn the heat up to a 5/6 to reach the same warmth level of a 3 originally. A 10 after four months was probably only a 7 in the first month. I don't know how well this washes since I always used this under layers of sheets.

    Read More
    penzz September 27, 2012
  • variable
    Verified Purchase

    sometimes does not seem to turn on even when controller light is on. then have to turn off & on & hope. when turns on is great, warm, & cozy. Is my 3rd electric mattress pad-others lasted 10 & 15 years but doubt that this one will make 5 years.

    Read More
    ktlew August 9, 2012
  • Warm Nights
    Verified Purchase

    This is on one of my boy's beds and he loves it! Have been using it for over a year now and it still works like a charm. The cats also love his bed when it is on.

    Read More
    goferg March 8, 2012
  • Not very warm
    Verified Purchase

    It is true that the pad is not warm to the hand. You need to lie in it for a while to feel the heat, but it still does not get very warm. Preheating even for an hour doesn't seem to make it very warm. Also, the coils are the same all over the pad. Other pads have extra coils at the foot of the pad. Having the control at the top of the pad is handy.

    Read More
    spuffer February 14, 2012
  • cozy warm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 for my kids - one full size and 2 twin - all great. Just like others have said, it doesn't feel warm to your hand, but when you get in bed, it's really cozy. They turn them on about 30 minutes before bedtime and it's perfect. And it's true that you don't feel the wires when sleeping on it. Planning to get one for our bed next.

    Read More
    busymomofthreeboys January 30, 2012