Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $10.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waffle White Cotton Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spa like shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Clean , crisp white textured waffle curtain adds the spa look to my Zenlike bathroom. The real deal... expensive looking.

    Read More
    designcache August 7, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, don't use warm water or put it in the dryer though it shrinks. It's one of the prettiest I've seen !

    Read More
    toni n. July 27, 2017
  • Nice standard shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something simple and white and this definitely fits the bill. I'd been hoping for a crisper waffle pattern. The fabric seems a bit soft so the pattern isn't crisp. On the other hand, the fabric isn't stiff and scratchy. Overall, I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    missjulietoyou July 22, 2017
  • Clean and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this shower curtain. It's simple pattern is attractive and the matching stripe adds a little something. It seems a pretty heavy fabric and looks nice and clean in my bath without drawing attention to itself. Thanks

    Read More
    Winston B. April 13, 2017
  • Great quality curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice shower curtain. It's a nice fabric/weight and the texture is subtle and classy. There is a subtle solid strip of white at the top of the curtain. It's hardly noticeable but a nice touch if you ask me. I have a really old apartment in NYC, so the tile is a lovely pink color that goes with absolutely nothing! Hence the need for a white curtain. This is perfect.

    Read More
    Meredith Alexis A. March 23, 2017
  • Doesn't quite cut it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shower curtain when re-doing my bathrooms. Was looking for a very high quality, heavy-weight curtain and this just didn't cut it. It was too light-weight, and didn't have the luxurious look i wanted. Ended up returning it and purchasing one somewhere else.

    Read More
    mojo2008 October 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. It looks very nice in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    User1953! October 10, 2016
  • amdale
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Angela D. October 9, 2016
  • Beautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very thick and luxurious. It matches the pictures exactly and looks great in our bathroom.

    Read More
    Four Wishes August 29, 2016
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality shower curtain

    Read More
    Susan S. June 18, 2016
  • Great shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this shower curtain. It is exactly as described and the quality is great.

    Read More
    2CONNIE P. June 17, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Love the design. Would purchase again

    Read More
    jbadger07 April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely shower curtain, perfect weight. Good value.

    Read More
    Jan N. March 8, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Shrunk so much I couldn't use it.

    Read More
    patricia f. February 5, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fits fine,but wash before you hang as this curtain shrinks.

    Read More
    Aria November 24, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is nice and soft. I didn't realize there was a stripe across the top that didn't include the the waffle weave.

    Read More
    Christina M. August 18, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what our guest bath needed

    Read More
    easully April 21, 2015
  • Waffle shower curtain shrinks a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Washed & dried once and shrunk so much....about 3", couldn't be used again.

    Read More
    mimi2321 December 10, 2014
  • Nice curtain good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality curtain. Very wrinkly when out of box/bag. Took a while to unwrinkle. All in all a nice curtain. Probably can find a cheaper one but this one is very high quality for the $

    Read More
    redecoratingmama September 19, 2014
  • Shrinks
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not worth the money, in my opinion. It arrived stained but, not wanting to pay for return shipping, I decided to wash it and hope that it came clean. It did, but the next mistake was drying it. I made sure that I checked the instructions (tumble dry low) and only dried it for the minimum amount of time, but when it came out, it had shrunk! I measured it just to double-check, and sure enough it was now 63 inches in length (I didn't measure the width, but that was too small, too). I've already bought a replacement and that one works much, much better. I do not recommend that anyone purchase this product.

    Read More
    geneviev00 February 7, 2014
Sponsored Links