Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vivienne 13-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Bed-in-a Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had just upgraded to a king size bed and were in desperate need of a complete bed set. I had looked at other stores and could not find anything until I came to Overstock. I fell in love with the color of the bed set and ordered the Blue. It did not disappoint! When I opened the set I was floored at how beautiful it was! The sheets and comforter fit our bed perfectly. We felt like a million dollars in that bed set! The sheets are not scratchy at all they are very smooth and silky. The comforter keeps you just the right amount of warm and is perfect for all year use. I have already washed this set several times and it hasn't shown any signs of wear, loose threads or anything else. We have a cat and dog and it does not attract hair which is another bonus! Can't say enough wonderful things about this set!

    Read More
    paralegalism March 29, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the King size and it is very big which is unusual these day's, according to other comforters it is very nice thick & warm I have washed the sheets and they are very soft. The color of the comforter is pailer then it shows I got the blue one but overall it is worth the money. I really like it very much. Looks elegant. Also has 4 pillow cases 2 with a border and 2 without very nice.

    Read More
    lisaweddinggift February 1, 2011
  • Not Cotton as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this specifically because overstock described it as being 100% cotton, it isn't, it's low grade polyester. Yes it looks pretty but there are much nicer bed sets at this price if you were going to settle for scratchy polyester. In fact I wouldn't have had to wait for shipping and could have bought something locally that was much nicer than this. This is the second time in a row I have bought something from Overstock only to find they materially misrepresented the description, that would be fine if the prices were substantially lower than the local mall but that isn't the case. I won't be purchasing from here again.

    Read More
    nda71 December 13, 2011
  • The best Bed in a Bag ever
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the comforter is amazing, it actually hangs over the sides of the bed. The sheets are high quality and I really appreciate the extra set of pillow cases. I have washed the sheets and they came out of the dryer the same as new, no pilling. The decorative pillows and the shams are a great addition to the ensemble. I have found no stitching errors in any of the product and the color, although a bit darker, is wonderful. The order was shipped and arrived quickly. I am completely satisfied with Overstock.com and will be ordering again in the future.

    Read More
    tf4u November 23, 2011
  • Great Purchase. No regrets.
    Verified Purchase

    Color compared perfectly. Excellent quality. So far seems to be withstanding the abuses of our 2 cats and our 3-year-old son. Other positive reviews are correct. A fantastic deal. No buyer's remorse with this product.

    Read More
    humanitarianmisanthrope July 23, 2011
  • Viviene 13 piece Bed in a Bag with sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love wonderful surprises and this is a wonderful surprise. I ordered the pink set and am not dissappointed with the color or the quality. The sheet set is silky and a beautiful color of soft spun gold. And one of the best parts is the fitted sheet fits our very deep mattress. This is a great deal.

    Read More
    purpleprincessgem November 11, 2011
  • Love it! Love it! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful set. I was concerned about the color being too pink and it is not. It is a beautiful rose with ivory/gold. The pillows look expensive and the entire set is well worth the money. I kept looking for a nice set and had a tough time finding one. I had even ordered a set for over $300 and sent it back. Now seing this one I have to say it looks even way better than the expensive one I had ordered first. My husband loves it too. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    angelinache1 October 4, 2011
  • Nice looking and good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This set in blue/gold combination is good looking, has a nice appeal to it, King size is bigger than expected for a king size bed, light weight and soft. money well spent. It matches my Hollywood swank King size bed collection. Had to buy from overstock as it was not available elsewhere (where I usually shop for fastest shipping). Delivery times for my order was more than 14 days( from the day it was ordered). It is unacceptable to me when you show that the item is in stock. Also, do not display that guaranteed delivery by 11th feb (valentime's day scenario) when you cannot actually deliver. Never again will I be buying stuff from overstock. 5 stars for the product and ZERO stars for Overstock.

    Read More
    appan16 February 13, 2011
  • LOVE THIS SET
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing, my hubby and i both agree it is a wonderful addition to our bedroom.we ordered the king rose set and the color is superb and its very elegant. the sheets are awesome for being included in the bed in a bag. we are so happy to have purchased this set. oh and it is so warm compared to our last bedding set, we are going to love it this winter

    Read More
    britzyrose07 September 30, 2013
  • NIce bedding at a nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in gold for my bedroom. I read previous reviews before buying. I agree with many other reviewers. A nice, rich-looking comforter for a great price. It is soft, with a good amount of "fluff".....even came with the sheets and extra decorative pillows. This is a good buy!

    Read More
    sharpokie August 28, 2012
  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is amazing! I would totally recommend it to all my friends! I got the sage. I especially like the decorator touches such as: 1) The coordinating striped dust ruffle, 2) The metallic cording around the comforter and the pillow shams, and 3) the sateen sheets are heavenly! I love the embroidery on the sheets and 2 of the pillowcases. The sateen is so silky! There are 2 extra king pillowcases without embroidery, if you have a lot of bed pillows. I didn't want the 24-piece sets with draperies, so this set is perfect for us! It even has 3 coordinating decorative pillows! Overstock really has a winner in this comforter set! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    cbfassoc August 16, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first buy from overstock.com and I am so pleased! The set is so pretty and my husband even likes it! It's not to feminine and certainly not to masculine. The comforter is large, but not too hot (for Texas weather), the sheets are a nice thread count, and the pillows look great as decoration. I washed the sheets as soon as they arrived at my home and still perfectly in tact. No frilling or anything like that. I will order again from overstock for my future purchases. Thank you!

    Read More
    xoxo6516 July 20, 2011
  • Absolutely fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best comforter set that I have had in a long time. It looks better than comforters that I have spent $400 or more on. I ordered the gold and it is simply beautiful. It made me really happy when I put this on my bed. The sheets are just an added bonus as they are a really nice quality - heavy but not too heavy. Overall, this is a very luxurious set. If you want to feel like a queen, buy this set - you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    lavenderjacq April 28, 2011
  • Elegant style
    Verified Purchase

    We love the color and the cotton quality. The material is soft, but not slippery, and the style is elegant. We are proud to put it in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    bonnie704 March 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these linens in the Blue / Gold color for a guest bedroom. The color of the blue is not exactly as it appears on my screen. It is more of an "Antique Blue" than a "Sky Blue" so the first curtains that I purchased did not go with the comforter at all. I returned these curtains and ordered the Solid Insulated Thermal Blackout Panel in Wheat and the color goes very well with the sheets and comforter. The sheets are of better quality than the ones I looked at in the stores I visited. Love the embroidered detail!

    Read More
    atlantacheryl December 5, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got the blue/gold. & it is close to a medium blue with delicate gold accents and gold sateen sheets...Really nice pilows too....truly beautiful and looks very elegant.... matches my antique blue rose hurricane lamps....My spouse just said WOW.

    Read More
    2jade October 16, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of bang for your bucks. Everything was good quality material and really matched my bedroom wall color.

    Read More
    cesteves17 September 7, 2010
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - I am so thrilled with this comforter set! I wasn't expecting it to be so soft and rich looking. I ordered the sage and the color is exactly like the one you see on the screen. Typically beds in bags are not the best quality - though you get a lot of matching stuff for the price - but this was an exception! I just wish I had more beds and I would get another one! Definitely a great buy and would recommend highly- thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    avarosesmommy August 20, 2010
  • Love this.. Comfy ... Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely set. Beautify detailed

    Read More
    faithmarie May 2, 2015
  • aneesa
    Verified Purchase

    For an everyday use this bed in the bag set is very nice for the price paid.

    Read More
    aneesa September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links