Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vivienne 13-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that I do not have to be "matching" pieces, when it comes to a complete bed set. Easy to maintain, I recommend using low washer/dryer settings, as for "delicate" cycle.

    Read More
    nopatternuser June 29, 2013
  • generous in size
    Verified Purchase

    Was really looking forward to recieving this package and it did not dissapoint. Sheet set really silky and comfy and comforter perfect weight for this time of year. I have a superking bed and this set was so generous in size, its fab. Love it !! Customer service excellent too!

    Read More
    irishswe123 May 21, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown in picture, excellent product. I will recommend it to everyone

    Read More
    queenv8 April 24, 2013
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set! It's very luxurious looking and looks wonderful in our room! I would suggest this to my family and friends!

    Read More
    debifranke April 3, 2013
  • Very lovely and luxurious!

    Upon opening the box, I was slightly disappointed because the sage color appeared somewhat "muted' or dull, looking a little grayish/sage, however, after making my bed and setting up all the pillows I can say that I absolutely love this bedding!!! It looksfabulous and very luxurious with its ribbon trim and shiny satin material mixed with a "cottony" feel. This is by far the most luxurious bedding I have ever had! My advice...open the box with an open mind and in good lighting!

    Read More
    christine61 March 15, 2013
  • great set...great price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered Rose which perfectly complemented my bedroom...Pleasantly surprised with product quality ...especially the sheets......Awaiting restock of set in sage for additional order...

    Read More
    imsarno January 2, 2013
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these sheets. They are so comfy and they look so elegant. The perfect set for me!

    Read More
    mosoto December 25, 2012
  • Vivienne 13 piece bed in a bag with sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful 13 piece set. Sheets are 400 ct. Very soft. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    nellf123 December 11, 2012
  • Great :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it in a blue/golden color. I absolutelly love it. Thanks!

    Read More
    irishka8 October 25, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blue one. It is beautiful and the sheets are very soft. I really like the set. It was not exactly the color I wanted but the price for the complete set was so good, I couldn't resist. The color was true to the picture. Nice detail with braiding. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    szm1 September 13, 2012
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the gold looks cream in picture but is gold great set for the price.......

    Read More
    highmaintance1 August 15, 2012
  • Good quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for the bed. Pillows and sheets arrived on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    usmcman2847 July 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is awesome! The comforter is over sized and fits our king bed with room to spare at the sides. The sheet set is soft and washes well. The extra pillow cases and pillows are really great. I got the gold and the color is very muted and is as shown. Really a great set !

    Read More
    ivies January 3, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few months ago, and have been very pleased with the set for the price. Did a lot of research, and couldn't beat it for the price and quality. Sheets fit my king bed very well, deep pockets and the color is even better than in the picture. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kellygirl62 November 11, 2011
  • Just as great as everyone said
    Verified Purchase

    Would be perfect except I hate pillow tags. I went to rip one off the accent pillow and tore the seam of the pillow a little too easily. Otherwise, wonderful look and quality.

    Read More
    donnyelle October 20, 2011
  • Bought the gold one
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised to see the quality! This set is absolutely a great buy especially for the quality of products you are getting. At a department store you would have paid over $300 for this set. I will surely buy from Overstock again!

    Read More
    cherylspadt23 October 18, 2011
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is wonderful, so soft and luxurious. The size is generous and fits my king bed perfectly. The color was exactly as stated in compliments my room decor. Only one word of caution: there is beadwork on one of the decorative pillows that could be a choking hazard for a small child.

    Read More
    flyingjs September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bedset. Exactly as described and very good quality. Exceptional price and looks great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pethredge September 16, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have received more compliments on this Bed in a Bag - everyone thinks I paid quite a bit more than what I actually paid. Experiencing the softness of the sheets (and overall product) is a real treat. The generous size was an additional benefit I appreciated. I would recommend this item to any and all of my friends and feel confident they would have no negative responses to it.

    Read More
    pingster September 15, 2011
  • Loved the Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with everything purchased from Overstock. The bedding was oversized enough to fit my deep mattress. The quality was excellent!

    Read More
    jrm2011 September 2, 2011