Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vivienne 13-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this.. Comfy ... Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely set. Beautify detailed

    Read More
    faithmarie May 2, 2015
  • LOVE THIS SET
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing, my hubby and i both agree it is a wonderful addition to our bedroom.we ordered the king rose set and the color is superb and its very elegant. the sheets are awesome for being included in the bed in a bag. we are so happy to have purchased this set. oh and it is so warm compared to our last bedding set, we are going to love it this winter

    Read More
    britzyrose07 September 30, 2013
  • aneesa
    Verified Purchase

    For an everyday use this bed in the bag set is very nice for the price paid.

    Read More
    aneesa September 20, 2013
  • Nice looking set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that I do not have to be "matching" pieces, when it comes to a complete bed set. Easy to maintain, I recommend using low washer/dryer settings, as for "delicate" cycle.

    Read More
    nopatternuser June 29, 2013
  • generous in size
    Verified Purchase

    Was really looking forward to recieving this package and it did not dissapoint. Sheet set really silky and comfy and comforter perfect weight for this time of year. I have a superking bed and this set was so generous in size, its fab. Love it !! Customer service excellent too!

    Read More
    irishswe123 May 21, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown in picture, excellent product. I will recommend it to everyone

    Read More
    queenv8 April 24, 2013
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set! It's very luxurious looking and looks wonderful in our room! I would suggest this to my family and friends!

    Read More
    debifranke April 3, 2013
  • Very lovely and luxurious!

    Upon opening the box, I was slightly disappointed because the sage color appeared somewhat "muted' or dull, looking a little grayish/sage, however, after making my bed and setting up all the pillows I can say that I absolutely love this bedding!!! It looksfabulous and very luxurious with its ribbon trim and shiny satin material mixed with a "cottony" feel. This is by far the most luxurious bedding I have ever had! My advice...open the box with an open mind and in good lighting!

    Read More
    christine61 March 15, 2013
  • great set...great price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered Rose which perfectly complemented my bedroom...Pleasantly surprised with product quality ...especially the sheets......Awaiting restock of set in sage for additional order...

    Read More
    imsarno January 2, 2013
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these sheets. They are so comfy and they look so elegant. The perfect set for me!

    Read More
    mosoto December 25, 2012
  • Vivienne 13 piece bed in a bag with sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful 13 piece set. Sheets are 400 ct. Very soft. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    nellf123 December 11, 2012
  • Great :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it in a blue/golden color. I absolutelly love it. Thanks!

    Read More
    irishka8 October 25, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blue one. It is beautiful and the sheets are very soft. I really like the set. It was not exactly the color I wanted but the price for the complete set was so good, I couldn't resist. The color was true to the picture. Nice detail with braiding. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    szm1 September 13, 2012
  • NIce bedding at a nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in gold for my bedroom. I read previous reviews before buying. I agree with many other reviewers. A nice, rich-looking comforter for a great price. It is soft, with a good amount of "fluff".....even came with the sheets and extra decorative pillows. This is a good buy!

    Read More
    sharpokie August 28, 2012
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the gold looks cream in picture but is gold great set for the price.......

    Read More
    highmaintance1 August 15, 2012
  • Good quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for the bed. Pillows and sheets arrived on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    usmcman2847 July 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is awesome! The comforter is over sized and fits our king bed with room to spare at the sides. The sheet set is soft and washes well. The extra pillow cases and pillows are really great. I got the gold and the color is very muted and is as shown. Really a great set !

    Read More
    ivies January 3, 2012
  • Not Cotton as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this specifically because overstock described it as being 100% cotton, it isn't, it's low grade polyester. Yes it looks pretty but there are much nicer bed sets at this price if you were going to settle for scratchy polyester. In fact I wouldn't have had to wait for shipping and could have bought something locally that was much nicer than this. This is the second time in a row I have bought something from Overstock only to find they materially misrepresented the description, that would be fine if the prices were substantially lower than the local mall but that isn't the case. I won't be purchasing from here again.

    Read More
    nda71 December 13, 2011
  • The best Bed in a Bag ever
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the comforter is amazing, it actually hangs over the sides of the bed. The sheets are high quality and I really appreciate the extra set of pillow cases. I have washed the sheets and they came out of the dryer the same as new, no pilling. The decorative pillows and the shams are a great addition to the ensemble. I have found no stitching errors in any of the product and the color, although a bit darker, is wonderful. The order was shipped and arrived quickly. I am completely satisfied with Overstock.com and will be ordering again in the future.

    Read More
    tf4u November 23, 2011
  • Viviene 13 piece Bed in a Bag with sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love wonderful surprises and this is a wonderful surprise. I ordered the pink set and am not dissappointed with the color or the quality. The sheet set is silky and a beautiful color of soft spun gold. And one of the best parts is the fitted sheet fits our very deep mattress. This is a great deal.

    Read More
    purpleprincessgem November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links