Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viola 24-piece Contemporary Floral Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Room in a Bag Set
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very good quality and an excellent value.

    Read More
    azperson1 April 9, 2013
  • Highly recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set! Not made for dirty kids hands, but perfect to accent a room. All of the pieces were perfect for what I was looking for!

    Read More
    jeanmarie4601 April 2, 2013
  • Looks good but received in dirty condition
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows looked as if they had been lying on the factory floor collecting lint and dust. The comforter and pillows were dry clean only so they were returned.

    Read More
    amchaschan March 9, 2013
  • Great bed in a bag set!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors and the quality. It exactly matched the colors we had chosen in our guest bedroom. I had looked for a long time to find all of the parts I needed in a set and this was the best that I found.

    Read More
    maria310 March 8, 2013
  • I love this set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set to lighten up the guest bedroom. When all was done, the room and the set looked beautiful. The colors are bright and bring a crisp clean look to the room. I would suggest as other's have, that for the queen bed, you order a king set. I too pinned the bed skirt under the mattress as to give it the right fit. The 24 piece set is a great buy for the price

    Read More
    myslk350 February 7, 2013
  • Bed in a bag!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Room in a bag, and the sheets are GREAT!!!

    Read More
    pdueitt January 19, 2013
  • kayjude
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed set. It was exactlly as advertised.

    Read More
    kayjude January 3, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the set. The color is a little darker than the pic but still very nice. I just got it a few weeks ago and with this cold winter weather setting in I am really enjoying the warmth. Warmer and thicker that anticipated but pleasantly. Love how it also came with the window coverings. Don't quit have them all up yet need different rods but they fit my windows perfectly! Love Love Love it!

    Read More
    kprincess November 16, 2012
  • Georgeous Soft Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous colors and very soft sheets...my new bedroom is fabulous!!

    Read More
    law130 November 14, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying bedding online, especially after all the good vs. bad reviews I was seeing on different products. I came across this bedding and fell in love with it. I am so glad that I purchased it. I did have to buy 2 Euro pillows to go with the set otherwise it is a complete set. Having 2 windows in my room and wanting everything to match this was what sold me. Everything is beautiful. Makes my room lighter and very elegant. My only complaint would be that I know the bedspread is dry clean only, I wish I would wash the pillow cases as the bedspread wouldn't fit in my washer anyways. Would recommend to anyone that just isn't sure if they should buy online. The bedspread is a bit shinny which I feel comes from the fabric type but even my husband, a manly man, loves it as well. We do pull off the bedspread and other pillows so we don't have to dry clean it. But i LOVE making my bed in the morning.

    Read More
    dwark October 2, 2012
  • I love it! Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really makes the room look all grown up! One of things I like the most is that the sheets and comforter are generously sized, more so then most Queen sheets and comforters I've owned in the past. The contrasting white really gives it a pop of color. I ended up not using the curtains & valances but they are beautiful. I hope to use them in another room in my house. It's too bad overstock doesn't give you the option of posting pictures. I think it would be helpful. Overall- I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cacsummers August 25, 2012
  • !!this is so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my set - its everything as listed and more the color is great - love the curtains as well - you can.t go wrong with this item - I also did a lot of shopping around & this is by far the best PRICE!

    Read More
    sferro August 21, 2012
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really nice and worth the money. It came with the makings of a beautiful bedroom. The only thing that I don't like is that the fabric on the comforter is a bit rough. That's not comfortable when you want to lounge around on top of the cover. Other than that, I give it a thumbs up!

    Read More
    mztee52 August 15, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Material is shiny and obviously synthetic, but a good value considering all the pieces and the price. Sheets seem a bit thin.

    Read More
    ctwshopper July 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. It was exactly what I wanted and totally transformed our bedroom.

    Read More
    happeemamaof8 July 20, 2012
  • Whole set is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This whole set is just beautiful and the fabrics are fantastic. Quality is great ans getting all pieces in one bag makes for a quick and transforming bedroom makeover!

    Read More
    jennib3 July 17, 2012
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I also gave this product as a gift and have not seen it in person. Delivery was great. She was pleased with the color,as for the quality I can't honestly comment on it.

    Read More
    handytee July 16, 2012
  • RICH LOOKING!
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color is very rich! Picture doesnt show how pretty it is!

    Read More
    ndrena June 5, 2012
  • Mrs. Delors Penn
    Verified Purchase

    I must sa I was very pleased iththeproduct. The amount of items for the price was excellent. The quality far exceeded what I thought it was going to loo like. I've hung the curtains and they have changed he look of my bedroom. I was not sure I was making the best decision. I said you can't get 24 pieces for that amount of money. I have been raving to my friends to sin up to Overstock.com.

    Read More
    birg May 22, 2012
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, wrong color though. I needed more of a baby blue.

    Read More
    jtalbert May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links