Today: $154.99

At other retailer: $284.99

Save $130.00 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viola 24-piece Contemporary Floral Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • looks good, but not around kids!
    Verified Purchase

    love the comforter, great for the price, but parents be aware - this comforter shows EVERY liquid mark out there. As a mom of two little ones who have bottles and like to watch tv at night on my bed - I have liquid marks all over the spread and they are not easily removed. After just a few weeks I need to have the spread dry cleaned already. Also not an issue for me - but if you have animals that lay on your bed this spread does have different materials that run through it and the animals nails can catch and snag. Color and material are as pictured and all items have been great otherwise. Great shipping as well.

    Read More
    19mom August 24, 2011
  • Pretty Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set! When I first saw this on Overstock I said well its nice but a bit pricely, but as I looked around online it seem a 24 Pc set is very hard to find under $200. So I got it. I could do without the extra euro shams ....they were too big for my pillows. I have a chocolate room so everything matches perfectly. The brown pillow it came with is also very nice the material is almost like velvet. I like this set so far., no complaints.

    Read More
    mswilkins April 28, 2011
  • Great Quality and Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is thick and comfortable. The material is excellent. The price was great to get so many things. I've gotten several compliments on this set.

    Read More
    limckee June 15, 2011
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOOOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    My friends like to tell me I am Decorating Challenged. I cannot match colors to save my life and am timid when it comes to actually buying something for fear it will not "work" with my furniture or paint colors. Can I just say that this is PERFECT for someone like me. I called it a bedroom in a bag. Now my room looks stylish, polished, and cozy. The colors are true, the comforter isn't heave so it can transition from winter to summer without a problem. I did wash everything prior to using it and it held up nicely and I didn't need to iron the sheets (bonus!). Now if only they had a living room in a bag!

    Read More
    benefitsblonde May 2, 2012
  • The sheets are soft and feel silky. Great deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the bad stitching and glue residue. I love the overall design, color, and style. I would reccomend this. Very great deal. It feels like we are sleeping on exspensive hotel sheets. Our bedroom looks like a picture in a style magezine.

    Read More
    lovinglife1 August 1, 2011
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this the curtains were off white. There are also several threads miss sown and hanging off of it. Overall pretty disappointed. I honestly did not have time to send it back or I would of then I saw this review opportunity in my e-mail and thought I would give my feedback.

    Read More
    DeAnna R. November 4, 2016
  • Beautiful, and somewhat comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is definitely darker than I thought it would be, and the material is not fantastic for what I paid for this. The fabric is rough and abrasive on all of the outside, the sheet's are very comfortable, and I love the look of it. I guess you don't have to lay on top of the comforter ;) Love the little pillows, stitching is good, comforter is thicker than I imagined, but I really like the underside of it. The curtains are ridiculously sheer, but wonderful for summer! All in all, I like it, just wish it was softer and the bed skirt was longer and of stronger fabric.

    Read More
    ashentury May 6, 2012
  • Colors off
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned, the color is off. I really did want a nice light blue. It's shiny, darker, and certainly not a nice soft light blue. The white stripe is also in an awkward location. It ought to be more to the side, or at approximately the 1/3 mark as it lays on a bed, for the best look. It is too close to the center for quite the right aesthetic. But, for the price, it works in my guest bedroom to give it a nice welcoming look. I would have been really mad if I'd paid retail for this item.

    Read More
    nendal March 23, 2012
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm happy with the product. The comforter and curtains have a sheen to them I wasn't expecting. And the blue color has a tint of something else (green? brown?) but not bad. It's just not the straight blue I expected.

    Read More
    mandymc83 July 30, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The first wash a hole ripped in the fabric of the comforter. it wasn't a very comfortable blanket to begin with.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. March 24, 2017
  • Great room in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I actually use this set in my guest bedroom and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Monique J. February 6, 2017
  • Happy again
    Verified Purchase

    The bed set was awesome and looks lovely in my bedroom...

    Read More
    Tracey C. December 10, 2016
  • Adds and wide range of colors to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight material; sharp colors pop to liven up the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser711604 November 15, 2016
  • Elegant Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is really very pretty in person. It's well made. We have a California King bed, and it would be nice if the spread were just a little wider. The length is fine, but would like it to come down closer to the bed skirt on the sides.

    Read More
    Teresa W. October 25, 2016
  • Cat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just what I expected.

    Read More
    John M. October 4, 2016
  • Compliment abound.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful everyone who has been to my house loves this set. They walk into my bedroom and feel it and they all ask where I got it. Now that is a great compliment!

    Read More
    sandybeme June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedroom set. It looks high quality and is comfortable. I haven't had time to hang the drapes yet, but am looking forward to finishing my room with them.

    Read More
    Jody H. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful & well made
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy/oversized comforter that actually hangs down a bit on the sides of our bed. A problem with former purchases. Well made

    Read More
    deb0822 April 16, 2016
  • California king sizing
    Verified Purchase

    the wide white horizontal strip, on a California King bed, is just left of center so you end up with a vast blank blue field on that side of the bed...it just doesn't look right

    Read More
    dougkellyyoung October 11, 2015
  • crownvikki
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedroom set. I bought it two years ago and it still looks as good as the first day I put it on my bed. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    crownvikki September 20, 2015
Sponsored Links