Starting at: $142.99

Save $132.00 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Viola 24-piece Contemporary Floral Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The first wash a hole ripped in the fabric of the comforter. it wasn't a very comfortable blanket to begin with.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. March 24, 2017
  • Great room in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I actually use this set in my guest bedroom and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Monique J. February 6, 2017
  • Happy again
    Verified Purchase

    The bed set was awesome and looks lovely in my bedroom...

    Read More
    Tracey C. December 10, 2016
  • Adds and wide range of colors to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight material; sharp colors pop to liven up the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser711604 November 15, 2016
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this the curtains were off white. There are also several threads miss sown and hanging off of it. Overall pretty disappointed. I honestly did not have time to send it back or I would of then I saw this review opportunity in my e-mail and thought I would give my feedback.

    Read More
    DeAnna R. November 4, 2016
  • Elegant Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is really very pretty in person. It's well made. We have a California King bed, and it would be nice if the spread were just a little wider. The length is fine, but would like it to come down closer to the bed skirt on the sides.

    Read More
    Teresa W. October 25, 2016
  • Cat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just what I expected.

    Read More
    John M. October 4, 2016
  • Compliment abound.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful everyone who has been to my house loves this set. They walk into my bedroom and feel it and they all ask where I got it. Now that is a great compliment!

    Read More
    sandybeme June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedroom set. It looks high quality and is comfortable. I haven't had time to hang the drapes yet, but am looking forward to finishing my room with them.

    Read More
    Jody H. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful & well made
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy/oversized comforter that actually hangs down a bit on the sides of our bed. A problem with former purchases. Well made

    Read More
    deb0822 April 16, 2016
  • California king sizing
    Verified Purchase

    the wide white horizontal strip, on a California King bed, is just left of center so you end up with a vast blank blue field on that side of the bed...it just doesn't look right

    Read More
    dougkellyyoung October 11, 2015
  • crownvikki
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedroom set. I bought it two years ago and it still looks as good as the first day I put it on my bed. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    crownvikki September 20, 2015
  • Viola bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and everything arrived in great condition. I really love this look. It brightened my bedroom up.

    Read More
    Patty K. August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! The sheets are soft and the comforter is well made!!

    Read More
    elisha1021 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Co coordinated well with decor

    Read More
    Madeline T. August 19, 2015
  • Very Satisfied w/ my purchase from Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I love having all of the pieces I needed for my bedroom in one set. Everything matches. When my family & friends seen my set up - they were in amazement. I have had 5 family members & 4 close friends to buy a 24 piece set from Overstock.com & they love theirs also. I loved mine so much that I purchased one for my son it was - the "Limbo 24-piece Brown Contemporary Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set set" He liked his b/c it was masculine - something that he said "he had a problem finding"!! Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    Eva Ridgeway July 26, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    It brightens up my room such good quality, several different pieces, including sheets and curtains, I just love the classy look.

    Read More
    irenelt7 April 14, 2015
  • Never dreamed the quality could be soooo BAD
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed ,I should have known it was too good to be true. I was really hoping I found a this GREAT deal. The quality is so poor I truly don't think it can handle a wash. I will be shopping to replace this very soon😣. You know what they say if you think it's too good to be true it usually is.Live and learn.

    Read More
    Debbie Fitch October 7, 2014
  • Keep Looking!!!

    The set has a lot of threads. They all seem to be unravelling at the same time. The seam is horrible. A big waste of money! Terribly disappointed.

    Read More
    atlgin August 17, 2014
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets and pillow cases are very nice. You will need to be very careful with the comforter. It looks like it will snag very easy. It looks good enough in our bedroom. My husband likes it. I am not happy with the fact that the comforter always looks wrinkled.

    Read More
    5dee March 14, 2014
Sponsored Links