Today $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Vintage Squares Blue' Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Design, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this shower curtain and it makes me happy everytime I see it. The colors are a rich brown paired with a soft sky blue, and white with cream.

    Read More
    zan g. November 4, 2016
  • LOVE this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the hopes of modernizing a small, dated bathroom and bringing in a fun focal point that blended the baby blue tiles that the room had for the past 40 years. This curtain is perfect! I absolutely love it. Bought the Yoshi wooden veneer rod and dark espresso hook set from this site to hang it on, and it's awesome! The browns with the blues look great, and the curtain is good quality and has lasted over 3 years now no issues. Washes nicely, too.

    Read More
    Heather R. March 6, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain! Very good quality. I highly recommend this curtain.

    Read More
    lah05 October 12, 2015
  • Boys' Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my sons' bathroom and the colors were true as shown online - white, tan, sky blue, and chocolate brown. I purchased an elephant art canvas from Z********** with a brothers theme that matched perfectly, and some blue and brown towels and bath accessories to tie everything together.

    Read More
    katb24 September 21, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like picture, very nice shower curtain for price. Looks great

    Read More
    Michelle G. August 24, 2015
  • Stylish shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain does the trick. The pattern is bold and stylish. The colors are difficult to see on the website. It is a medium turquoise blue. It is not sky blue, not aqua and not a slate blue either.

    Read More
    idaholee April 21, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT LOVE IT It is Dean Martin type era curtian but yet still modern.

    Read More
    osfan October 29, 2014
  • Shower curtian was a great value
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design, the curtain was flawless great value. Would recommend to a friend. My problem was the blue in the curtain did not match me wall otherwise it was a good value.

    Read More
    tucker October 20, 2014
  • Nice Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice shower curtain for the money. I hung this in my son's bathroom (with a shower liner) and my son loved it. The way the room is decorated it looks very modern and masculine. I matched the beige color in the shower curtain to the walls, the brown color in accessories and the blue in linens. Looks rather nice for a young man's bathroom.

    Read More
    loukymom October 29, 2012
  • a beautiful mod shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the quality of the shower curtain. i've looked in stores for over a month to find a nice pattern / good quality. this curtain feels silky, and since i'm placing a clear plastic lining behind it, i don't imagine it will get wet. perfect for my slate grey bathroom.

    Read More
    cucurene October 25, 2012
  • Colors are pretty but design not "straight"
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and shapes are exactly as expected but after I hung the curtain, the rows are a bit wavy and not completely parallel to the floor. It looks like the fabric was cut a little hap-hazard and more care could have been taken.

    Read More
    christinelm August 28, 2012
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    i like this shower curtain! Used in guest bath and my style is retro/contemporary so this shower curtain fits perfectly!

    Read More
    mudflapking August 23, 2012
  • Just exactly what the daughter ordered!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my daughters bathroom...she got to pick and she is very pleased with this curtain....it is everything she expected it to be...great colors and the pattern is cool...

    Read More
    annaleellen June 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. It's bright and cheerful, yet sophisticated. It adds a nice dramatic look to my simple, very basic bathroom,

    Read More
    geen41 May 5, 2012
  • attractive but a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain looks ok but it's a little thin. By that, I mean that the light in my shower area shines through some of the tiny holes in the fabric. On the inside side of this curtain, I have a clear vinyl liner. When it's time for the liner to be replaced, I'll probably have to get an opaque one so the thinness of this curtain isn't so obvious. Before I bought this, I was concerned that the colors might be a little too dramatic for my small bathroom but they were not as dark as the picture might have you think. All in all, it's a decent value for the price.

    Read More
    laxmike March 21, 2012