Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vinery Embroidery Linen Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stately
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...adds instant vintage charm to my bathroom

    Read More
    Mike V. May 28, 2017
  • Very pretty :)
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Could be played up to look super feminine or played down with the right accessories to look masculine as well.

    Read More
    maddieusf June 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I will describe this neutral curtain as simple elegance. Perfect for any decor. Using it in our guest bathroom and it's just perfect. Quality is lovely, looks more expensive than it is! Totally recommend it.

    Read More
    bebesmommy June 4, 2014
  • Not true to color but still a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the color would have been as light as the picture. It is much darker, but a gorgeous color scheme with the off-white vines. I will keep it because it will still fit in with the general scheme that I'm working with. Very understated, but elegant appeal.

    Read More
    iqshopper April 18, 2014
  • pretty shower curtain,
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo, same color. Crewel work looks nice. Fabric looks similar to linen because it is wrinkley, but it is 100% polyester, so not as heavy as real linen. Looks great in my shower. definitely going to keep it. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    laurel78 March 29, 2014
  • Beautiful and understated
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is beautiful! The linen-like material is light, whimsical, and it looks fresh and clean. My favorite part is the embroidery - it adds a little bit of fancy to the curtain without overdoing it. This is a great buy, and it would match the decor of almost any bathroom. I would recommend it to anyone who doesn't like overbearing or crazy patterns/materials.

    Read More
    benji224 February 11, 2014
  • Lovely but item is much darker than in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely is taupe. Item is not as described - linen - Item is clearly polyester. Still nice looking shower curtain if you do not mind polyester. If you are looking for linen the description in the title for this product is incorrect. Item is much more taupe instead of sandy beige.

    Read More
    aquasuncat November 29, 2013
  • nice plain shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    this curtain works for me and it has the necessary holes for the shower curtain rings!

    Read More
    nagl October 22, 2013
  • returned it
    Verified Purchase

    color was very off - in fact they sent the wrong one. did return without having to pay return shipping

    Read More
    tarhlz August 26, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is nice quality and very pretty, but not the color shown. It is much darker which does not work in my room.

    Read More
    terrigill6 July 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & lightweight and not too think, so can still see some sunlight through this, along with pretty vine embroidery. Really like this shower curtain. Ordered linen color & it's a bit more taupe (not ivory), but still like it, very natural looking.

    Read More
    yogachick26 July 22, 2013
  • Not Linen / Not as Light as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this curtain, I was a bit disappointed but have kept it becuase it is still prettier than others I had viewed online and in stores. It is Not Linen - Not a Ivory as Pictured - more Taupe. Also is arrived very wrinkled. My guests have loved it and the color actually looks very pretty! Although I would have preferred the creamy lighter shade as pictured. In closing, the embroidered vines are lovely and for the price ~ a beautiful curtain!

    Read More
    jeaninei July 1, 2013
  • Great Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Classy and not to "busy". Goes beautiful with my newly tiled bathroom.

    Read More
    4workers June 16, 2013
  • Nice Color, Good Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain color is more of a beige, as other reviewers have mentioned. The embroidery is an eggshell color, so it stands out well against the beige. The beige is still a nice, neutral shade. I imagine the color will stay looking fresher and cleaner than an ivory or white would have, as well. I haven't used it yet, so I can't speak to how well it holds up, but it looks and feels like it will be fine.

    Read More
    lp85 June 5, 2013
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I wasn't expecting such a great find. The material is lightweight; hence a lining is required. But, I had one already. I love this curtain. The colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    delysoto May 18, 2013
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great color that goes well with everything. Can switch out towels and don't need to worry if they will match the curtain.

    Read More
    carlalou2 May 7, 2013
  • vinery shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    color not same as pic - not thrilled with texture - returned

    Read More
    nikkijeanne April 19, 2013
  • Color not ivory
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful shower curtain. I ordered it because I thought it was ivory in color. While it is a very nice curtain, it it the wrong color. It is more taupe with ivory vines. Sorry, I must return and try again at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    poppyreds April 6, 2013
  • Beautiful look!

    I especially liked the texture and feel of this shower curtain. Added a lot of interest while still keeping my neutral color scheme. The color is darker than in the picture, and the curtains (I bought two) were hemmed unevenly. I did not redo the hem but disguised it with well placed accessories.

    Read More
    maryspicks April 2, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Represented well on the website. Color is accurate and is a quality product.

    Read More
    karenspeck March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links