Read All Reviews for Vinery Embroidered Natural Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brights and airy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality for this shower curtain (my new home budget was $20 for a nice looking the guest bathrm shower curtain). It gives the guest bathroom a light and airy feeling and works well with any color decor bc the curtain is off white (slight crinkle, wrinkled look) and the thread of "vines" is a very light brown/tan color that is subtle and delicate-not feminine though. Got received several compliments and mentioned overstock will hook you up with value and quality! They were shipped fast and securely, not one nick. Another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    SammyB. January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    though the fabric is polyester these shower curtains are very soft and cotton like - airy and elegant.

    Read More
    westcoast December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful cloth shower curtain

    Love this shower curtain - excellent quality. My friend said my bathroom is like a spa!

    Read More
    adirondacksinny September 29, 2014
  • Shower Curtsain Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I received my item quickly and am very pleased with its appearance.

    Read More
    rizzoli September 24, 2014
  • Lovely shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, natural looking shower curtain. I have white woodwork, cranberry walls and beige bath so it matches beautifully. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rjgak September 10, 2014
  • versatility
    Verified Purchase

    These are well finished, a nice weight. I intend to use them for window curtains rather than shower curtains; 72" window curtains are not common.

    Read More
    shoppersf February 26, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter's bathroom. Has gray and taupe tiles with oil rubbed bronze fixtures and white tub and toilet. The natural color really pops against the tiles and has a touch of feminine elegance with the vinery embroidery. Love the crinkled look...very different from other shower curtains. I also got the mosaic bronze rod and hooks from overstock and it is a good combo with the curtain. The linen color was originally sent in error, but overstock quickly got the correct curtain out to me.

    Read More
    1anon2 March 8, 2013
  • Great classic shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    See my review for the linen color too- I love both of these curtains. This is a sturdy polyester curtain but looks like cotton- slightly sheer and off white in color. The embroidery is a darker ivory which is very simple but darker than the curtain itself. Though I would have liked the same color embroidery as the fabric- it is subtle enough to still look elegant and vintage style. If you are looking for pure white you may not like this fabric but it is also passable for very light ivory or slightly off white. I'm keeping them both !!

    Read More
    lucyl00 February 25, 2013
  • Choose Your Color Carefully
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice shower curtain, and I'll keep it, but buyers need to be aware that there are two listings for this curtain. I thought I had ordered the Linen color (which is listed separately), but I apparently ordered (and certainly received) this one (Natural). I personally would not call it natural; it is very light; almost white with an almost-gold vine pattern. The photograph is reasonably accurate as to the main color, but I had been looking at the Linen photograph and thought I was going to receive one that had more brown tones.

    Read More
    delilah1225 February 9, 2013
  • Color is really much darker than in picture

    This is a nice shower curtain. However the color is quite a bit darker than it appears in the picture. it is more of a tan with a natural-colored stitching. Luckily, it still coordinates with my tile floor.

    Read More
    debbiedesigns January 21, 2013
  • Lovely Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I spent several weeks looking for a (non-plain) neutral shower curtain in order to easily update the look of my bath. I found this shower curtain and I purchased 2 of them, 1 for each bathroom. The color is true to the photo online and the design is lovely; delicate without being too feminine. The only thing I wasn't happy with is that one of the curtains had a hole in it and will have to be returned, but I will definitely exchange for another of the same curtain.

    Read More
    chem70 November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links