Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorian Rose Patchwork 5-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks so good I. Person. Wash up great.

    Read More
    iamjoan2 January 25, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the bed in my bedroom, I have an Eastern King, it is wider then the California King, I was afraid it would be to small for the bed but its just fine and the colors are really pretty and bright.

    Read More
    liz24 September 7, 2013
  • Beautiful print, strong fabric, very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hours of free time searching stores and online for the perfect bedding. My dream colors were mint green and light pink and I wanted a somewhat vintage floral print. The Victorian Rose Quilt Set was just what I was looking for and was affordable. I received lovely quality pieces and the deal was epic. The smaller decorative pillow is NOT the size of a pin cushion, which is a pleasant surprise when you compare it to other 5-piece sets you see in stores. I washed the shams and quilt with no fading or fraying. I'm on my way to the perfect girly bedroom I never had when I was a kid.

    Read More
    charlieinthebox October 16, 2012
  • Beauiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beauiful. It cheered up my bedroom.

    Read More
    happyoldwoman September 13, 2012
  • Victorian Rose Patchwork 5-pc Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fabric and workmanship. Beautiful color choice combinations. Appropriate sizing. I love the freshness of the appearance. Definitely would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    ggccc August 23, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king size to work as a comforter/cover for our queen. Looks great and works perfectly. The bed skirt shows just enough to see that it's pink (did not use the one that came with it... too big). Have not washed yet, but seems sturdy enough to survive the wash if needed.

    Read More
    rippinit May 22, 2012
  • This set is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This whole set is stunning. It was such a shock when I unpacked it to find that it was even lovlier in reality than in the ad. I would recommend this without reservation.

    Read More
    judithann36 May 15, 2012
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    much better than I anticipated. Could use it all year long,

    Read More
    oz98 March 24, 2012
  • Overall good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely woven and warm too. Have not washed it yet so not sure about the condition later hence reduced a star.

    Read More
    ramnaanu March 1, 2012
  • very cozy i enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    this product i just order from o.com it match with my bedroom and light weight i love it and i will tell friends and family and a quality is excellent

    Read More
    lethi September 28, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered King size for my deep queen mattress and it has a nice fit with a good over hang. The colors are a dusty pink and rose, sage greens and yellow. It is cotton and not silky or shiney, which I like. I washed it on cold and dried it on low and it turned out great. Even prettier than in the picture.

    Read More
    cottagegirl2 September 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful quilt! The pillow shams and throw pillow make our bed look very inviting. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    poody69 May 18, 2011
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this quilt this morning, I was SO pleased!! After I ordered it, I was concerned the greens wouldn't match the the room , and I just knew I would have to send it back. I was so happy when I opened the box, just perfect!! Nicey made, not to thick, but not thin either, just right! I just wish the sheets had arrived today, have to wait 'till Friday This was my first time ordering from Overstock, and I will be a returning customer

    Read More
    ladybug0727 May 17, 2011
  • Beautiful bedset
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new comforter/quilt! It matches the picture that is displayed and is a great quality piece. I ordered the king size set and it is plenty big enough for my bed and hangs over the side nicely. The bed skirt adds just the right touch to finish out the look. My bedroom walls are the same color that is displayed in the picture and I love how the quilt compliments my room color and also helps to brighten the room with the additional colors within the quilt. I was thrilled with the quick delivery. I had the quilt within 2 days of my order which was a week early!!

    Read More
    challengergirl February 5, 2011
  • great experience
    Verified Purchase

    product was delivered promptly and was exactly as described great purchase

    Read More
    richnjoisy November 19, 2010
  • VERY PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! I completely forgot that it included a bedskirt so that was a nice surprise! Great value here, you won't be disappointed. Colors are so cottage chic country lovely. Good value too....OH! And the little throw pillow....VERY sweet!

    Read More
    libbyinwashington April 14, 2010
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is exactly the way it appears on line. I have a large King size bed and it fits beautifully. The colors brighten my bedroom. I could not believe there were so many pieces at such a great price. The shams fit my king sized pillows easily. The little pillow is a very nice touch. My daughter helped me make up my bed and was so impressed she was going to order it for her daughter's room . I bought cream colored sheets and pillow cases , and I also bought rose satin and mint green pillow cases for the other extra pillows I keep on my bed. The quilt is well made. The bed skirt is very simple but adds to the beauty of the quilt. I am very pleased with the entire package and I would definitely recommend it. It definitely is feminine, and I think any lady from three to 93 would love it.

    Read More
    ahnnabella March 20, 2010
  • My Own Style
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite colors are pink and green so this quilt was a perfect fit for our bedroom. The colors are beautiful and the style has just the right amount of femininity so that my hubby does not feel overwhelmed. The package arrived at my door quicker than expected and was packed neatly. My style is kinda English Country with a hint of Shabby Chic-Victorian. What a great match. My bed is quite high off the floor so I will have to attach an additional bed skirt but thats ok. That will give me a chance to incorporate my personality. I will upload a picture as soon as I re-do the bedroom.

    Read More
    mamas3apples February 1, 2010
  • victorian rose patchwork quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I'm completely happy with the quilt set . I would recommend it to everyone, great price, quality is great, looks great. i would buy others

    Read More
    tcurly5 October 14, 2009
  • nanny6
    Verified Purchase

    i love this quilt set. it has the country charm i was looking for, the only problem i have is finding matching curtains.

    Read More
    nanny6 October 3, 2009
Sponsored Links