Starting at: $69.49

Save $30.50 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vibrant Solid-colored Microfiber/ Cotton Quilted French Tile Bedspread

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bedspread. Good quality

    Read More
    Sandra F. July 22, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. I got it in 2 colors . Launders really well.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. July 21, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight. Quality is good. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Illinois July 21, 2017
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great size! Wish I could find matching shams. I am considering another bedspread for the guest room. I love the quality and the color and am impressed with how well this washes up.

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • Nice summer weight quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice weight for the summer and generous sizing. I hate it when a king size quilt is too narrow or short. This was awesome.

    Read More
    Grammyjcd July 18, 2017
  • Bought the chocolate & the Gray
    Verified Purchase

    We love this quilted bedspread! We have bought both the chocolate brown and the gray. It is the perfect warmth year round. Will buy again and again. The colors I purchased were both as shown.

    Read More
    Donna M. July 13, 2017
  • LOL well "off white" isn't
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    actually "vibrant" but it is a very nice "summer quilt for the hot summers of Texas. It drapes nicely across the bed and is easy to "make the bed" with it. The pillow shams fit king sized pillows perfectly and add a nice finishing touch.

    Read More
    cia03 July 13, 2017
  • color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the quality of this product but it is NOT vibrant. It is a subdued gold. I was disappointed as i wanted something a bit more jazzy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1264646 July 12, 2017
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    love it, the fabric is so soft and looks great.

    Read More
    Patricia lee P. July 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and soft. Color just what I was expecting.

    Read More
    OstkUser1153866 July 6, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several bedspreads from Overstock and the have always been very well made. Can't go wrong!!!'

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 6, 2017
  • Nice bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I usually get my bedspreads from *** but this time could not find one in brown for a reasonable price so tried overstock. I also ordered one from Amazon and sent it back as it was so cheap and horrible. After that I was a bit skeptical of what I would get when I ordered this one off Overstock but I was pleased and surprise by what I received! This bedspread is wonderful, generous sizing so it actually hangs over both sides of the bed, unlike old queen one from JCPenny's! The color is not a dark brown but lighter and the pattern on it is really nice. The quality is really good for the price, unlike the *** one and no threads coming apart etc... Really please with this and wanted to share my experience.

    Read More
    Kristin T. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a grey king-sized bedspread; it fits the bed perfectly, and it launders and dries beautifully. For anyone who prefers a bedspread over a quilt ensemble, I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Patti C. July 2, 2017
  • Holds up well....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this bedspread for over a year now and it's done quite well. I have washed it in my very own washer on the "light" cycle and it held up just fine. Very nice purchase!

    Read More
    cbjames July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm pleased with this bedspread. The blue blends nicely with everything in the room. The weight is perfect for this 50-something lady. It did have a strong plastic odor so I aired it out for a couple of days before placing on the bed. It seems like it will wash nicely.

    Read More
    Libby June 27, 2017
  • Great Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I have a difficult time finding bedspreads vs comforters and quilts these days, especially those large enough for a CA King. Overstock never fails to deliver. I am so pleased with my latest purchase of this bedspread. The quality and price were great and it looks wonderful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Phyllis F. June 27, 2017
  • Love the color gray!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our twin beds perfectly! Soft and pretty.

    Read More
    Vicki R. June 27, 2017
  • Very Nice Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using this spread for more than a year, and I still like it. The pattern is pretty and there are no loose threads or other problems. The spread is a muddy sage color that looks good with the grays and blues in the bedroom and adjoining bath. All in all, I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    pigeonposer June 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bedspread. I'm very happy with the fit and the quality.

    Read More
    Cathy S. June 23, 2017
  • Lovely bedspread in many colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this Bedspread when we recently moved into our new home. It was very good quality for the price. I wish the shams would of came with it. Good buy regardless.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 June 20, 2017
Sponsored Links