Starting at: $66.99

Save $33.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vibrant Solid-colored Cotton Quilted French Tile Bedspread

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blush Cotton Quilted French Tile Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I would give the quilt a 5 Star rating, if I hadn't had such difficulty getting it delivered. It took a while to receive a Queen size bedspread when I ordered a King size. Overstock exchanged it, at their expense, but didn't use the 2 day delivery with the King size. Despite the initial problems, I love the this beautiful pale pink ("Blush" as it is called online) bedspread.It is a quality product in sewing, color true to appearance on line and soft to the touch. I am very glad that I purchased it.

    Read More
    lele1953 March 21, 2017
  • Love my new bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    It's everything I wanted in a bedspread. It's big. The quilting pattern is beautiful. And I love the color.....I ordered the blue.

    Read More
    kmiller311 March 15, 2017
  • Great bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very generous sizing, fits bed well and looks great. Made well.

    Read More
    Joanne A. March 15, 2017
  • Timeless, classic look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bedspread 3 years ago and it is held up with frequent washings as it is in a guest room. It is a nice color (gold) and fit although I do have a bedskirt under it.

    Read More
    Lori B. March 12, 2017
  • Excellent coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coverlet for my mother. She was happy with the color and how soft it was. It's easy to keep clean since it is machine washable. That's a big deal when you have pets in your household.

    Read More
    Connie C. March 12, 2017
  • Very Pleased, in Grand Rapids, Mi
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this bedspread, the size is perfect on my queen size, slay bed, and ample at the top to fold over an fold your pillows back. It's a great weight for this winter, and the color is a lite soft teal, fun to jazz up with accent throw pillows. Michele

    Read More
    Michele S. March 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we were looking for. It looks lovely on the bed. I ordered two, one white and the other burgundy. I am ordering another burgundy to give as a gift. the weight of the spread to me is good for any season by itself or with a blanket under it. Very happy with this purchase. Good price also.

    Read More
    Diana T. March 11, 2017
  • GREAT FOR ME....
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BED SPREAD FITS MY BED THAT'S NOT EXTREMELY HIGH OFF THE FLOOR. IT ALSO IS LIGHT WEIGHT. I DID ORDER THE SHAMS BUT THE WEREN'T AN EXACT MATCH. BUT I DIDN'T NEED THEM BECAUSE I CAN ACTUALLY MAKE THE BED, TUCKING THE PILLOWS UNDER.

    Read More
    lindanomoore March 10, 2017
  • Off white comforter
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice bedspread for my king size bed.

    Read More
    professormo March 10, 2017
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good quality

    Read More
    Diane D. March 8, 2017
  • Quilt Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This cotton bedspread washed beautifully and fits perfectly on our queen bed!

    Read More
    Sandra G. March 6, 2017
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    love the bedspread. Very disappointed with buttercream color, it is definitely ivory color..

    Read More
    Edna W. March 6, 2017
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed. Good sizing. Only surprise is that the blue color was more grey than expected.

    Read More
    stephanie n. March 5, 2017
  • lesliec
    Verified Purchase

    it is very pretty a king size is a true king

    Read More
    leslie c. March 5, 2017
  • CWW in Tampa
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect and it fits my bed. It is not too heavy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1002904 March 4, 2017
  • Excellent bedspread!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bedspread in queen and full; these are very nice, summer weight bedspreads. Well made, and look great!

    Read More
    myprecioius March 4, 2017
  • Quality good, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in burgundy, item received is more like a rust color, so I think the color wheel is misleading. Really wanted a rich, deep red, but this will work for now and the quality is pretty good. Will buy in person next time.

    Read More
    Janelle B. March 4, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    To heavy and bulky. Just not happy with it

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 1, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    A little drab and doesn't fit well. But I kept it anyway and am using it for my guestroom.

    Read More
    cjdrice March 1, 2017
  • Cotton quilted French Tile Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and fabric. Nicely made.

    Read More
    table6 March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links