Today: $13.59

MSRP: $20.00

Save $6.41 (32%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Versaille Porcelain Bath Accessory Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and Nice for teen girl's bathroom. Nice off white, not too dark, perfect! Doesn't chip like her last porcelain bathroom accessories.

    Read More
    gigigirl67 December 8, 2016
  • You wont be disappointed in this one
    Verified Purchase

    Just a great, solid accessory that you wont regret purchasing

    Read More
    Kaki October 26, 2016
  • very nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the presentation it offers

    Read More
    very poor coffeemaker. I would not recommend it. September 12, 2016
  • Perfect jar!!
    Verified Purchase

    Already had a Kassatex Parisian soap dispenser, so wanted the jar to match. This one is so close, you'd have to study them to see the difference. This line of accessories looks and feels so classy, I like the fact that it's white so I can use with any color (tend to redecorate quite often, and change color scheme of rooms).

    Read More
    gvb310 June 25, 2016
  • Elegant bathroom collection
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and decorative bathroom collection. Glad I purchased. I Broke the soap dispenser one year later and they still had collection in stock to replace it.

    Read More
    Kerri B. February 11, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Added a beautiful touch to my glam bath - Color is cream

    Read More
    kphonestly November 11, 2015
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer porcelain bath accessories and this collection is beautiful in our master bathroom in our new home. The quality, design, and ivory color was perfect for our decor.

    Read More
    Christine L. October 21, 2015
  • High quality accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the toothbrush holder and the lotion dispenser in this collection. They were very well packaged and came in one piece without chips. They are white porcelain with a pretty raised design that gives them elegance.They look good on my bathroom's white counter. They'd look even better against marble or granite or colored counters.

    Read More
    Terr5555 September 11, 2015
  • Very pretty, trash can a little small
    Verified Purchase

    This is as pretty in person as it is in the picture. Love it! The waste basket is smaller than I would like, though. I ended up getting a separate larger plastic one so I don't have to empty it so frequently.

    Read More
    Christen R. September 2, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i needed. great quality.

    Read More
    Beth S. July 25, 2015
  • Versailles porcelain bath accessory collection
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful. Since they are white they can go anywhere without taking away from other decor. Because of the design and curves of the pieces they still are able to be the focal point.

    Read More
    TINA Z. June 23, 2015
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Finished off my new bathroom great.

    Read More
    chrismny April 23, 2015
  • final
    Verified Purchase

    Our bath accessories were the final part to our bath re-model and we love them.

    Read More
    Sammy T. March 27, 2015
  • White perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was looking for and I paid so much less here than I would have at Bed Bath and Beyond even with their 20% coupon. Love this!

    Read More
    Lorraine C. February 17, 2015
  • Just got the soap dish...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy porcelain in a pretty pattern.

    Read More
    kjm1990 February 8, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are a bit on the small side, but they look very nice in my small bathroom. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    ktellme January 5, 2015
  • Very nice, classy & sturdy set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of bathroom accessories is very, very nice. It's classy, super shiny white and love the scroll print in the ceramics. Lots of thumbs up from others who see it!

    Read More
    grandmeema May 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Bathroom Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I am renovating my master bath. They are classy without being too busy with the pattern on them.

    Read More
    peppergoddess February 26, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully detailed bath accessories give a luxe look to the guest bath.Very pleased.

    Read More
    vicki0 May 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy F. April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links