Today: $62.99

MSRP: $96.00

Save $33.01 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Versaille Cotton Matelasse 600 GSM 6-pieceTowel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, great color . Have bought this brand before, and they are always nice

    Read More
    michellie April 21, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous towels
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love these towels. Superior quality, very aberrant and some of the most beautiful towels I've ever seen.

    Read More
    mjpetersonrn January 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels, great price & lovely colors!

    Read More
    sissyseattle October 30, 2015
  • Good Quality at a Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    These wash beautifully and are made of a good cotton.

    Read More
    Alan and Joelle B. October 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of towels is the best! I love it!

    Read More
    raquel r. June 16, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Several washes in and they look great. Cloth rings broke instantly, but I use a towel rack so it does not matter.

    Read More
    Carmen Y. May 13, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Tone on tone is a perfect way to add interest without too much contrast! These look so nice that I went back and ordered a second set, love them!

    Read More
    under60 April 6, 2015
  • So plush...
    Verified Purchase

    What a great set of towels, nice plush can't wait to display in the new gray bathroom the color is great!

    Read More
    Tammy D. January 28, 2015
  • Beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great find. Beautiful towels

    Read More
    sandiet January 20, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are worth the price. Have held up wonderfully through many uses and wash.

    Read More
    Julie G. January 12, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Big, soft and even have a hook to hang them by. Love them for my victorian bathroom.

    Read More
    conniejo688 December 26, 2014
  • Five Star Quality Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for new towels for my master bathroom. I am always a little leery about buying towels online because I like to feel them. I have purchased some really low quality towels online before. Horchow has these exact same towels but they are $120/set…much better deal through Overstock. However, Horchow does sell individual pieces. These towels are truly amazing. Light weight, but very soft and absorbent. The bath towel is a very nice size – fits my 6’ 4” husband. These will not disappoint if you are in the market for top of the line luxury towels.

    Read More
    12bailey July 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design on the towels. The color is very nice. I got the off white. Towels seem to be well made. Very nice for decorative purposes or for general use. I haven't washed them yet but they appear very good quality. Prettiest towels I have seen in a while.

    Read More
    cjfromok1 April 5, 2014
  • Elegant towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are really lovely. I purchased them in white and they are soft and absorbent. They wash up like a dream. I loved the so much I purchased an extra set. They are a bit on the expensive side but worth it!

    Read More
    jaqchurch December 21, 2013
  • Beautiful & Work Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the most absorbent plush towels I could find, when I came across the reviews for these. All that they were advertised--- wonderfully absorbent, light weight & very clasic looking.

    Read More
    misswidget October 10, 2013
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are gorgeous. These are not your big soft fluffy towels, but they are medium thick, short nap, high end beauties.

    Read More
    imagoodshot September 25, 2013
  • Exceptional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China, but very nice quality and for the price, really ok. Color (dove Gray is matches the description). I also bought Ivory, which was good too. Overall, high quality product - looks and fees luxury.

    Read More
    ekaterinak September 10, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great. Having traveled abroad and tried thinner, more absorbent towels, common in European countries, I am thrilled to have found these gems. I grew tired of the overly thick, non-absorbent USA made towels. The price is a little steep for these towels, however I am still thrilled with the design, and excellent function of doing what a towel should do, Dry you off, rather than just move water around your skin.

    Read More
    homesweethome9 August 21, 2013
  • Versaille Cotton Matelasse 6-piece 600 GSM Towel S
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful towels for a great price. Exactly as described

    Read More
    terrie58 July 31, 2013
  • Wanting more
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are rather thin, which I should have known with it being Matelasse. However, I love in Texas where it can be quite humid and difficult for towels to dry out before smelling moldy. Therefore, these are perfect for me. I'm not a petite person and the body towel is a nice size, wrapping completely around me. Wish I could buy seperates, as I don't need wash cloths.

    Read More
    laroquea July 19, 2013
Sponsored Links