Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Scroll Embellished Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    wash well do not scratch or pill look good on the bed and stays put on the corners

    Read More
    sigh2meagain2 August 9, 2017
  • Over the top comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love the soft colors and the simplistic design of the sheets. They wash well but must be removed from the dryer quickly. My fitted sheet is snug but the top sheet wrinkles easily and prompts me to iron or cover completely.

    Read More
    patcycle July 26, 2017
  • Embellished Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit on my CalKing bed. The sheets don't come off at the corners while we are sleeping, as others have. They smooth out nicely and give my bed a sleek look. Washing and drying were a breeze. Ordered another set for our guest bed The scroll work gives them such a nice look.

    Read More
    Laura T. July 17, 2017
  • Great feel
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are wonderful! Feel soft and smooth. Will buy again. Thanks!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. June 8, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and embroidery but sheets did not hold up very well came apart after a few washings.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Soft but loose
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft & comfy to sleep in but the fitted sheet is loose & does not stay in place on the bed without an elastic stretched side to side under the mattress.

    Read More
    AnnaMary O. November 16, 2016
  • Horrible purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The elastic on the fitted sheet is so wimpy that the sheets won't stay on the mattress. Additionally, they just feel cheap!

    Read More
    jwax13 October 27, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these sheets for almost 5 years now and they still feel soft and sturdy. I washed these sheets every week to every two weeks. Overall, great value for the quality.

    Read More
    slachae October 18, 2016
  • Soft comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed the softness of the sheets and they felt like silk on my skin. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    Susan M. September 29, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets fit very well even though the bed has a pillow top and a foam topper. Very comfortable and sturdy too.

    Read More
    Julia P. September 7, 2016
  • not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gift. no complaints.

    Read More
    mermaosix July 25, 2016
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow cases started to unravel after the first wash.

    Read More
    afisher June 21, 2016
  • MamaP
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my daughter - loved it

    Read More
    mpmother June 7, 2016
  • pb
    Verified Purchase

    Gift, but I thought they looked very nice

    Read More
    patbrum June 3, 2016
  • Embellished sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift so I can't personally say they are great, but they seem so and the couple is very happy with them.

    Read More
    kelizabeth17 May 5, 2016
  • itsbaine
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    itsbainie April 29, 2016
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Quality sheets at a fair price

    Read More
    janet0124 March 20, 2016
  • RaiH
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are elegant looking and the color I picked which is green is wonderful.

    Read More
    Rainelle H. February 18, 2016
  • Pretty and practical.
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Will order in different colors.

    Read More
    sapphire25 February 10, 2016
  • Soft and pretty, but....
    Verified Purchase

    where the pillowcases were turned under, they were only tacked...not sewn. Needless to say they are 'in the pile' for hand sewing! But the fabric is soft!

    Read More
    phyander January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links