Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verona Double Merrow Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pilled right away , even before first wash.
    Verified Purchase

    I was refunded for these. They pilled after first use, worse than hospital sheets. Had to toss em right away

    Read More
    julesjh February 7, 2017
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent. These sheets are both lovely and comfortable.

    Read More
    CactusN November 15, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets but the pillowcases need to be finished on the ends.

    Read More
    ladue1954 July 31, 2016
  • Latasha
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are nice and comfortable!

    Read More
    Latasha J. July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing I didn't like, the hem on the pillow cases were not sewn so it was annoying to remove the pillow. They are also warm in summer.

    Read More
    swkkmgd June 5, 2016
  • her to buy more
    Verified Purchase

    so soft! very light weight, and soft. i really love these for my daughters bed. I'm now buying more for her and a set for me!

    Read More
    moonhunt18 October 12, 2015
  • Love the green!
    Verified Purchase

    The green microfiber sheet is soft and perfect with my bedset. Its so pretty!

    Read More
    rg3083 May 28, 2015
  • Poor quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed that I wasted my money on them.

    Read More
    anonam May 20, 2015
  • Merrow Microfiber Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    All the sheets I have bought from you where excellent.

    Read More
    lindafischer3 April 8, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    has been washed so many times.

    Read More
    hawity March 11, 2015
  • sleep well
    Verified Purchase

    great quality - great colour

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend December 17, 2014
  • Cheap & Disgusting
    Verified Purchase

    I received these and opened them to wash them and there were brownish red stains all over them and they smelled horrible. I promptly balled them up to send back for a refund!

    Read More
    consumer8200 August 29, 2014
  • I learned i am not a micro fiebre person
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend the regular cottón sheet set instead. There is only poliéster in these.

    Read More
    mripley August 10, 2014
  • Verona Double Merrow Micro Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Soft and fit the mattress pretty good, better than others bought. Color is perfect. Now just so they don't ball. Wish I would have bought 2 sets!

    Read More
    derr1 May 20, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surprised with the high quality of these sheets. Fit my king size bed perfectly. They are soft, light and wash great. Ordered 2 sets and will be ordering more for my other beds.

    Read More
    iovino57 May 3, 2014
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are amazing! Super soft and the same color as in the picture.

    Read More
    maggie503 March 8, 2014
  • Great color, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased these about a week ago. They got here within a decent time and I was really excited to have found sheets that were a bright green. I went to wash them, and there were these little spots of what looked like the fabric was thin, but had the texture of glue. On top of that, there were strings pulled on the fitted and flat sheets. So they went and sent me a replacement and there was still the same problem.

    Read More
    jel11 February 24, 2014
  • the sheets are very thin
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find sheets with 12" pockets or smaller. These are so thin and I've already poked a hole in the corners while putting them on the bed.

    Read More
    txheslep February 11, 2014
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sheet set for the price. I ordered the blue and the color is exactly how it appears on the website.

    Read More
    pammuzzio February 5, 2014
  • super soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Much softer than I was expecting for this price. And green sheets match really well with Web picture color.

    Read More
    jpicklepoke January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links