Today: $62.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vermont 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ddlady
    Verified Purchase

    very nice after laundering color stay in very well

    Read More
    rogkd March 26, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite comforter sets I own. Great quality and elegant design.

    Read More
    shaneca January 1, 2016
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Just as pictured. Nice quality and looks very expensive on the bed.

    Read More
    byxby October 6, 2015
  • great value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Simply...outstanding! You'll love it, except top spread runs a little small. Order king to get fuller look.

    Read More
    firefly610 January 28, 2013
  • This comforter does not actually fit a cal king
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter does not meet or cover all four sides of the mattress. It actually looks like it was a Queen size put in a Cal King bag. I am so disappointed I waited so long before I was able to put it on my bed (now past the 30 days!) :(

    Read More
    hersheykissesandme June 1, 2012
  • Great value for this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this purchase! We have a platform bed with a memory foam mattress (no boxspring) and have had trouble finding a comforter set that fit it correctly. This fits our bed PERFECTLY. However, if we had a regular boxspring and mattress, it might be too small. The measurements listed are true to size. The colors are very nice. My only complaint is that all of the pillows are the same color/fabric. I would've liked it better if they had some solid pillows in the set. No big deal- I went to a store and found some coordinating pillows, so it looks great now!

    Read More
    gotnvols May 24, 2012
  • Super Set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the Vermont 7-piece Comforter Set as a Birthday gift to my daughter-in-law. All I can say is she "loved it," and it is perfect for her master bedroom.

    Read More
    ruthfrances May 16, 2012
  • Great comforter set for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, and inexpensive for the quality. Color is beautiful!

    Read More
    runlikekel May 6, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cheap material, poorly made...I wouldn't recommend this at all.

    Read More
    angeedee May 1, 2012
  • Vermont 7-piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one to start with and then I bought two more. The price is afforable. Gave two for gifts. The ladies love the set. Seems to go with the bed room furniture of all our's. Buy one or two or three or better yet buy more; you will love them. Sylvia

    Read More
    sylvia74 February 25, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's room. She is 19. She loved it. Likes the silky look. Was very happy with it.

    Read More
    jerseymom411 January 6, 2012
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my comforter set. It is very beautiful and it matches my pewter lamps perfectly. The size of the comforter was exactly right. I also love the decorative pillows. You cannot beat the price of this comforter and get the quality.

    Read More
    kbratz42 October 7, 2011
  • Replacement Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a comforter set/bed in a bag from *** with a 20% off coupon and still paid $160 + sales tax for it. This comforter is almost exactly like it the only difference being that my current set is blue with brown damask print. I bought this one as a replacement for mine as my dog caused a few runs from jumping on the side of the bed. It is a light comforter though so if you prefer a heavy comforter this is not a good choice for you. Also, you must wash these in a laundry mat sized washing machine with mild detergents or the colors tend to become slightly altered. My last one I washed at home in my washing machine and now it has a green sheen to it in places. I've learned my lesson and will treat this one properly.

    Read More
    agingerfable September 6, 2011
  • Great value, wish it wasn't dry clean only
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great quality, but I wish it wasn't dry clean only.

    Read More
    cmille53 July 19, 2011
  • Excellant Product
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this comforter set. For the price and what I received, I was amazed. Looks very nice in the bedroom. Thank you.

    Read More
    mrsgb6er July 6, 2011
  • Vermont Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase. It arrived quickly. The look is nice. It was a replacement of the Dalton bed set that I purchased from xxxxx awhile ago. We went from a queen to king size bed and xxx no longer sold my bed set. It's not exact, but a close enough look. I do not like the fabric as it's easily snagged. There were a few minor snags upon arrival. Some of the pillows are ill constructed as far as sewing, but I figure no one would notice. Just as a few other reviews stated...it is a little short both length and width wise. These companies that make bedding should know that mattresses are designed much more plush than they used to be.

    Read More
    14lucy April 7, 2011
  • Overstock to the rescue
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about the color. I have a four poster bed with dark wood and thought it might be too dark but it's just right. Even my husband likes it. I was able to put it on the bed right out of the package.....no wrinkles. The only thing that would have made it perfect for me would have been matching curtains!!!

    Read More
    ilikebeingagirl March 27, 2011
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing I have to say about this set is that it snags very easily. My dog jumping on the bed has snagged the sides.

    Read More
    jrbush1987 March 13, 2011
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this purchase overall. The pillow shams are a bit smaller than I expected. My main disappointment is that the comforter isn't as thick and bulky as I would like.

    Read More
    summerlly February 1, 2011
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    For the price - good set! However it is a little small. We have a King size bed- and it does not cover both sides.

    Read More
    amanda9269 December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links