Today: $232.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Valverde 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty bedspread but my last one lasted for years while looking great. This one is starting to show some wear already.

    Read More
    kathy w. January 21, 2017
  • Varatex comforter
    Verified Purchase

    For those with animals and need to wash frequently, this washes lumpy--even st the dry cleaners in their wash. Bought 2 and tried both ways.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. January 8, 2017
  • Just wish it came with the pillows pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is beautiful! Picture does not due it justice. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Catherine Q. January 4, 2017
  • Great look and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it is a very good product. The color is more pale green than I expected, but color doesn't always show well online. It is still usable for me. The only part I don't like is the dry clean only tag. If I'd seen any warnings of this in the description I wouldn't have purchased it at all.

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon October 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality with substantial weight and texture. So much better than most comforters I see in department store displays.

    Read More
    CKB405 October 11, 2016
  • Picture Under Rates
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful! Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    Lisa O. September 2, 2016
  • Veratex Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I always hesitate to order bedding online but man did I hit the jackpot with this! The colors are exquisite! Once I received it, within a week might I add, I immediately shopped for accessories for my bedroom and it changed the entire look of the room! So happy with my choice!

    Read More
    Carolyn H. July 16, 2016
  • Ramona
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding is beautiful, but does catch on things and pulls a bit.

    Read More
    rwattorney06 February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful colors, I love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because it snags easy. Other than that it's a gorgeous set.

    Read More
    giap3 January 20, 2016
  • Very Nice Overall
    Verified Purchase

    One of the tassels came apart after about two weeks which was disappointing but otherwise I am pleased with the set.

    Read More
    Traci W. August 20, 2015
  • Luxury comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks very nice in my room. Very comfortable and snuggly. A cery heavy comforter. I would buy another for the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    michael s. June 3, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    More green than blue but all in all it is very nice

    Read More
    Denise S. May 19, 2015
  • Veratex Valverde 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is NOT what you get. The color is much darker than the photo shows. I love this set even tho of the color variance, because my furniture & room are in light colors that the darkness of this set makes it standout. A centerpiece. It is very comfortable & light! We were surprised. It was great for our So FL winters keeping us toasty warm, not suffocating. We also added the curtains. great buy & find.

    Read More
    Elizabeth I. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous! It looks even better in person than it did online. The colors are exactly what I was looking for. It is very heavy and good quality as well. My only warning is if you are a hot sleeper, this will be even hotter. We fold it down and just use the duvet and sheet. But otherwise, I am complimented all the time on it!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 25, 2015
  • Veratex valverde
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful comforter set! Very happy with my purchase. Rich looking comforter will look great in my new bedroom!

    Read More
    dbuehr March 18, 2015
  • Very dark and very, very stinky
    Verified Purchase

    If only it was as light as the picture. It is very, very dark, but beautiful fabric and well made. That said, it is now in our spare bedroom with a candle burning. Tomorrow the weather is to be warm and we will hang it out. I cannot imagine having this stinky fabric next to my face. The smell makes my throat burn. When will we learn not to buy anything made in China.

    Read More
    arsandi10 January 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this purchase. After having our carpet replaced, we needed to change out our bedding. The color is true to the picture posted. The shams are beautiful, and the comforter is heavy/full. It looks much more expensive than the actual price.

    Read More
    lkirk5 September 3, 2014
  • Beautiful but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave this a 4 star rating was because I had to send it back due to it not matching my room colors. It IS a beautiful comforter set, for the right colors. My room walls are already dark, and I needed something a little lighter in color. Other than that, it is of very fine quality and I would recommend it for its classy lookl

    Read More
    michhix August 24, 2014
  • everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    comforter is so warm and cozy. colors are exactly what was shown in the photos. pillow shams fit pillows perfectly. bed skirt was a little long for my bed but I was able to adjust and still looks great. love it.

    Read More
    4241993 March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful buy
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful set. I am not dissatisfied at all. It really dresses up my otherwise dreary room. The colors are perfect and the quality lived up to the description.

    Read More
    itsjustme21 January 28, 2014
Sponsored Links