Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Steller Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    excellent?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    Read More
    1dawnett October 31, 2013
  • Liked It so Much I Bought a Second Set!
    Verified Purchase

    No shrinkage nor fading after multiple washes. High quality sheets that rival those in department stores. Very soft and comfortable. Great price here.

    Read More
    nismogirl September 4, 2013
  • Please dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are so thin you see through them. They are not 300 thread count, they are 100% polyester. A total waste of time and money

    Read More
    minwe August 1, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This was listed as a 300 thread count sheet which generally means it is cotton. It was polyester microfiber. It was not listed as microfiber. I have searched and searched for something in turqoise or hot pink in at least 300 thread count or more and this was the only one I could find but apparently only because it was misleading. If you are wanting microfiber it may be fine but that is not what this indicated. I would rather have plain white soft cotton sheets than these. And then they charge for the return. Never again.

    Read More
    ihatebuyingonline July 11, 2013
  • Good sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought from the picture that these sheets would be more vibrant. They're more subtle than shown, but still a nice color; I bought mine in the blue. They're pretty thin, so they're probably better summer sheets. They feel nice to the touch, but the fitted sheet slides around on the mattress more than it should, in my opinion.

    Read More
    panda90 June 19, 2013
  • Veratex Steller Sheet Set is Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Quick fast service coupled with fantastic product...highly recommend.

    Read More
    homecare9 April 4, 2013
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is super inexpensive and you get what you paid for. The fabric is so thin you can see through it.

    Read More
    southernca March 5, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: these sheets were the vibrant blue as pictured and just what I needed to go with my comforter. They washed well and were super soft and I love the fact that they don't wrinkle near as much a 100% cotton sheets do. Cons: the fitted sheet doesn't stay secure to the bed so by morning you have remake the side you slept on. Not a deal breaker for the price, but they would have been perfect if they were tighter. They are thin, but I didn't mind this at all. I tend to run hot so I'd rather have a thinner sheet and besides, they dry extremely fast - always a plus.

    Read More
    kpat1022 February 2, 2013
Sponsored Links