Today: $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Schmoozi Body Support Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • xxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. It's the only way I can sleep comfortably.

    Read More
    Carole F. December 10, 2015
  • My replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this body pillow for my sweetie when I'm away and she loves it.

    Read More
    darkanova April 18, 2015
  • Schmoozi Body Support pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The Seven pillow and the Boyfriend pillow are better for support than this one. It was a little hard to settle into since the it is more like pieces than the other ones.

    Read More
    crabby57 September 30, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't read the description close enough and didn't realize it had the extra pillow. I didn't need it, so I cut it off and now it works like I had intended.

    Read More
    carrara4 October 21, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty good, my husband likes it. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    fabclaudia April 29, 2013
  • like concrete
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for knee pain. I'm a side sleeper and knee on knee became excruciating as of late. Of course my X-Rays show why. I just tried taking a nap and after maybe two minutes I couldn't take the pain. This pillow is rock hard and no matter how many ways I moved my legs on the pillow, the pillow made the pain much worse. I don't know if it would be comfy for a pregnant lady either but I rent to a woman who is pregnant so I'm going to give it to her to try out. I don't know what I'm going to do. I seem to have struck out on on-line sites when it comes to a pillow for my chronic knee pain.

    Read More
    bobana April 1, 2013
  • Great preggers pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, really like the pillow. Not only is it a great cost, but I am able to position it so that I can sleep on my right and left side. I wish the pillow was a pillow of better quality, and it would get 5 stars. But, it has made my sleep SO MUCH BETTER, and I am grateful for this pillow

    Read More
    foxnsox26 March 26, 2013
  • SWOOON!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently got mine in the mail! I'm new to body support pillows, but I quickly realized I was going to love it! Just like any pillow, it takes time and use to mold it into what is your own comfort ability! Mine molds to my 5'3 body perfectly. If your any taller than 5"7 this particular pillow won't be the most comfortable for you! My lover has attempted to use mine, and becomes uncomfortable since it doesn't go past his knees. Overall, this is ultimate comfort. I truly adore my Schmoozi.

    Read More
    berthaangela October 18, 2012
  • I love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pregnant and this pillow is fantastic. It helps me stay on my side during the night. And since there are pillows on each side I get support even if I roll over. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    abananabread August 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rayboydmommy July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links