Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $168.49

Save $161.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Santa Fe Southwestern 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a beautiful comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought this comforter set for my husbands bed and he is so pleased with the quality of the comforter. He likes it very much! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 14, 2017
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm. Hate these minimum character fields. Less is more.

    Read More
    Darrell P. August 4, 2017
  • The picture shown on line does not do justice...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been wanting to change the decor of my bedroom to southwestwestern for sometime but could never find just the right color scheme until now... this set is gorgeous in person, The colors are so vibrant, the outside has a little bit of a sheen to it but I think it adds to it. Black and red red accessories compliment this set well. Let me add that I have also come across this same exact set at a few other websites for almost double the price as Overstock, as always I will continue to buy everything for my home from Overstock.

    Read More
    chynadawg1 June 8, 2017
  • Nice Quality Piece
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Good quality comforter set. No surprises.

    Read More
    Valerie S. June 4, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Clumps......very disappointed.....

    Read More
    Linda D. May 13, 2017
  • Comforter review.
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    victoria e. May 3, 2017
  • Veratexn nSanta Fe 4-pc Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set. Sorry it just did not go with my room. Overstock is a great company to deal with. They have lots of selections and always good customer service. I have purchase lots of things from them from bedding to furniture. I will shop with them first because their prices are right also.

    Read More
    martirae11 April 3, 2017
  • beautiful but material pulls easily
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews kept mentioning "pulls" but I ordered anyway. It is a loose-woven brocade type material. It is beautiful but had two pulls when I received it. I was able to poke the pulls to the underside so they don't show.

    Read More
    C b. February 23, 2017
  • This comforter was not very well-designed.
    Verified Purchase

    This item did not hold up to my expectations the threading on it come undone . I would not recommend this to anyone .

    Read More
    Jessie T. February 14, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Warm and comfy but not good for dogs. Prone to get pulls.

    Read More
    Carol A. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find this set. It is a pattern I have been looking for for quite some time. When it came in I immediately placed it on our bed. In a matter of a couple days the top/front piece began to separate from the batting as did the bottom/back piece. Over the next couple of days I realized the batting was bunching in the corners. I decided to inspect the whole comforter a bit more closely. At that time I discovered the whole comforter (king size) was only held together by a small line of stitching about 2" long in 4 places across the top portion of the comforter then 4 more in the middle and 4 more across the bottom. That's a total of 12 2" lines of stitching to hold together a 110"x 120" comforter. Because I have looked for a long time for this type of pattern I am keeping it and i'm going to have it remade correctly as a comforter should be done with stitching all the way around and through the whole thing. I had originally thought i would exchange it but that would be counterproductive as i would receive the same quality product. Very very VERY disappointed in this product!

    Read More
    Susan M. February 9, 2017
  • What an awesome comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! It is warm and so pretty. It is well made. The only down side is my dog snagged the fabric because it is not smooth. So the very thing that gives it more character does allow for snags. It is so pretty!

    Read More
    mygday January 30, 2017
  • Love Love Love!

    Love this comforter set! It looks great in our south western home and really completes the bedroom look! We even purchased the matching pillows for it!

    Read More
    Cloud.kim December 20, 2016
  • True Santa Fe
    Verified Purchase

    Touch darker than photo shows but is perfect on our bed. It is a generous Calking cover

    Read More
    OstkUser679808 November 29, 2016
  • Real estate management
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the rest of the reviews. I put the new bedspread and pillow shams on the bed and the room instantly looked richer and beautiful. I then update the rest of the room to complete the look I needed to sell the property. The price was very reasonable for the quality of the product. The bedspread actually looks has beautiful turquoise and taupe colors which are not noticeable in the catalog.

    Read More
    valerie A. November 22, 2016
  • It's okay - Skirt too long (17", not 15")
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a lighter weight than we would have expected (material is a little on the thin side). The finish work and fill loft is good. Only complaint is the top of our box spring mattress is 16" above the floor, but the skirt is a 17" drop (not 15" as described), so it it lays about an inch of fabric on the floor. This is for a guest bedroom, so we will keep it. Overall, a pretty good value.

    Read More
    Scott I. November 18, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vibrant colors the fact that it was good on the bed

    Read More
    Denise C. November 10, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and pattern are mind-blowing beautiful. But the comforter is over stuffed and the stuffing is uneven. Also it is very heavy.

    Read More
    sandyjojo November 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great detail, colors vibrant, material great.

    Read More
    faithepowell November 1, 2016
  • Southwestern
    Verified Purchase

    Got the additional pillows and loot great. Very classy.

    Read More
    bayareachic October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links