Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Regency Damask Print 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely patterned. I just wish they were somewhat thicker.

    Read More
    Judith G. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels for me and loved them.

    Read More
    Sandra K. February 1, 2016
  • Retire and now I am homowner.
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality fabric and not the burgundy color. Will kipped because don't have recite.

    Read More
    Inna M. January 31, 2016
  • towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but not nice at all for drying. I got the red and it does look very nice..

    Read More
    Katherine C. December 24, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift....I was proud to give them away!

    Read More
    Judith S. October 26, 2015
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant set, I strongly recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser54798 October 24, 2015
  • miss
    Verified Purchase

    still have no use but looks great as decoration

    Read More
    Dijana V. July 16, 2015
  • Selenagee
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well! looks great in our bathroom

    Read More
    Chris S. July 2, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for retro inspired style, these are it. I was wanting a certain color and style and I hit the jackpot. On the other hand, they are smaller than most bath towels these days. Also on your first wash and dry, lots of fuzz!

    Read More
    terriqp March 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of it. Great price. It will last me longer.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • Nice Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most luxurious towels I have ever had, but very good for the price. And the damask design is quite pretty.

    Read More
    dona4 January 11, 2015
  • Super soft but...
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are really soft but mate too soft (says the wife). We prefer a bit more bite on the face clothes for sure. Also after drying, the patterned section seemed to shrink more than the borders making the towels appear irregular. We missed on these.

    Read More
    rapteci July 12, 2014
  • Nice looking and seemingly good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a printed towel set to go with my new master bed and bathroom set. Wasn't able to find any even in local stores or online. I decided to try these because the color looked like it would work well and loved the textured pattern look. Color and pattern was true to descriptions listed. Nice looking and quality towel set. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jvanhorn285 March 10, 2014
  • pillows in comforter set open at the seam
    Verified Purchase

    good except for the pillows that came with the comforter set,,,open at the seam..also missing 2 pillow shams

    Read More
    mothomas January 23, 2014
  • NOT as expected....
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent Veratex towels - 3 of the same size - and they had no print on them and they were very thin!! POOOOOOR quality :(

    Read More
    juliehatch114 November 20, 2013
  • Almost thread bare
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I couldn't believe what arrived! The towels were very small and the thickness of a kitchen towel. The system wouldn't allow me to purchase 4 in 2 different colors which meant even thought they shipped all 4 in 1 box, even though returning them in the same box, they clipped me $* for each set of 2! I'm going to see if I can get them to refund $* but doubt it Don't waste your $!!!!

    Read More
    eve1956 September 26, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty towels. Nice detail work makes them look high end. Soft. Not super thick but they did fluff up quite a bit after washing.

    Read More
    imagoodshot September 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruperta April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vilane November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emilya k. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links