Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Pueblo Southwestern Bath Wastebasket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++

    Read More
    Jill M. March 11, 2017
  • beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and very pretty!

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • E
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Worked great in our bathroom

    Read More
    Lori S. October 12, 2016
  • rmh
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors looks great. Heavy so it doesn't tip over easily.

    Read More
    Regina H. August 23, 2016
  • Zoi
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and a nicely made. So pretty not sure I will use it as a trash can.

    Read More
    Zoi B. February 8, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful as exactly as pictured looks great with matching tissue cover

    Read More
    mbharrington8 June 20, 2015
  • Handsome wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    The wastebasket is heavy and sturdy. It is the best item of all the matching pieces I purchased for our bath. We've been using it for 2 years and it is as good as new. Colors are true to picture.

    Read More
    bethesells April 21, 2015
  • Southwest Wastebasket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to set beside my dresser and match my room décor and new comforter set. It is perfect for my use. I am very glad I bought it!

    Read More
    squamous July 22, 2014
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    This basket is pretty spendy for its size, but it was exactly the look I was going for in our bathroom. It is also super heavy and very sturdy.

    Read More
    matm6686 May 28, 2014
  • Beautiful, but very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful waste basket but extremely heavy---difficult to pick up; also mine has a defect---the stripes around it are not parallel

    Read More
    arizonagoodlife March 8, 2014
  • Waste basket that enhances the room
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing about this beautiful waste container is that it is heavy and would be difficult for an older person who no longer has much strength to deal with heavy things.

    Read More
    cmwmn January 2, 2014
  • Veratex Pueblo Bath Waste Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much - nice and heavy. Nice quality material

    Read More
    b1sonharley July 30, 2013
  • ordered to replace wrong item sent earlier
    Verified Purchase

    very good heavy basket, I like the design and the heft

    Read More
    cecils July 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie F. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila K. October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser290112 September 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renee L. July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KATHY M. June 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Armand W. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links