Starting at $171.99

Save $38.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Pueblo Southwestern 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a southwest design in browns and tans that was not too "loud" in color, and this was just perfect. My only complaint is that the fabric snags fairly easily, so I'm not sure how durable it will be in the long run.

    Read More
    barb3449 July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful

    This is SUCH a beautiful comforter set. It has rich colors and a very nice pattern. We use it in our guest room and fits the theme perfectly. Great quality. We are very happy with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1263549 July 13, 2017
  • Disappointed in quality

    The comforter is pretty but the quality of the workmanship is very poor. The stitching stops the lines from going straight and the material on the top hanges over the beading around the edges and at the top. Top material is bigger than the back side. The stuffing is in clumps not smooth.

    Read More
    OstkUser1247312 July 3, 2017
  • Heavy duty great quality not cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . It is shinier than pics. Embroidery on it can pull more easily. No cats on the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1145388 July 2, 2017
  • looks nice

    Nice heavy warm comforter but after having it dry cleaned it was lumpy and the material picks easily

    Read More
    OstkUser323127 May 4, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews , I should have not bought this item and I should have sent it back!!! I have not even washed it yet and it is falling apart . This item is in my vacation home ! Which is only used about 20 times in winter. What a waste of money!

    Read More
    Gina M. April 9, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was the most beautiful comforter other than the wrinkles,. iit doesn't lay nice as it was not sewn well. It has a big pucker in the center of the bed. my biggest complaint is that it pilled terribly after a very short time. Now a year later it's very, very frayed and snagged all over.

    Read More
    Conni L. April 7, 2017
  • Southwestern patterned comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting to upgrade the guest bed in our cabin in the country and this comforter set is great. Almost too elegant for a cabin decor, but I like to present the unexpected, so it works for me. The fabric has a satin-like sheen which might make it a little too dressy for some shoppers.

    Read More
    beaucat March 15, 2017
  • Veratex Pueblo 4-Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have an oversized King bed with thick mattresses. I am happy to say that the entire set FIT my bed perfectly! Oversized or regular King, it's going to fit just fine. Absolutely beautiful in every way. Just be aware if you have pets that sleep on the bed with you, put a cover over this bedspread as it can/may "snag" very easily. I simply could not be more pleased with this set and highly recommend it. The delivery was amazingly fast as well. GOOD product for a decent price. Just use caution with pets or shop objects. Love the entire set! <3

    Read More
    OstkUser1027046 March 15, 2017
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    the detail is amazing. perfect size for a king size bed

    Read More
    Jo M. January 8, 2017
  • Betty M.
    Verified Purchase

    Our new comforter set is awesome we love it. It looks great in our bedroom. thanks overstock.com for your wonderful selections.

    Read More
    Betty M. November 1, 2016
  • Class
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, looks great and great pricing

    Read More
    OstkUser449175 October 17, 2016
  • I LOVE this style of comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my king-size bed and it looks beautiful and really pops with my coral bedroom wall paint. It's a bit pricey, but it's worth it. It isn't scratchy against your skin either.

    Read More
    fireeyes44 September 28, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is exactly what it shows in the pictures, totally stunning. We love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser540003 September 8, 2016
  • Looked nice to begin with.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good to begin with but we soon found it was very easy to snag; less than a year later it started to pill. Keep in mind this is just for looks; we don't use it to keep us warm, we don't lay on it but just pulling it off and on has caused it to pill. I won't even get into how it was put together.

    Read More
    edfe August 8, 2016
  • Not good quality!!! I would not purchase it again!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product a year back but I have never had time to write a review as we got very busy with our air b&b business that we just started at that time. I fell in love with the look of this comforter set at it was seen on the picture. When it arrived and I opened the bag that was in I noticed that it is quite wrinkly but still loved the look of it. A few month after bought this product I was finally able to put it in use as the room that we were renting was ready to go. It was still wrinkly after I spread it out so I took it to the cleaner, but he was not able to flatten it out either. Just a few weeks after we started using it the inside started to move out of alignment and the comforter started to gather more filling in one end and had no filling on the other. A couple of month later I had to remove the filling as it looked awful and replaced it with a comforter that I placed inside the cover. Before I put new the comforter inside I again took the (at this point the cover of the) comforter to the cleaner but he was still not able to get it flat and it even shrank more along some of the design and did not along other parts. It is quite weird how the fabric gathered at some parts and not the others. Looking at the back of the fabric the thread gather and protruded out in loop and pulled the fabric together during some of the design but not at the other part of the comforter. I sewed the new comforted that I purchased in the cover and we have been using it like that. The only reason why I did not return this product was because we designed the theme of the whole room around the color and the design printed on the comforter. Needles to say that I am very dissatisfied with this product and would not purchase it again. Sincerely, gabriella

    Read More
    Larry N. March 31, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    The quality on this item is terrible. After one wash, the embellishment's fell off and the comforter balled up. I have a large washer and have not had and issue with any other comforter. The pillow shams ripped apart. I was so disappointed. It was beautiful. I will not be ordering from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    Pam P. March 22, 2016
  • Dark
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread was rather dark for the room I was putting it in. The turquoise was a little bright for the rest of the spread. Just didn'work for me.

    Read More
    Janine D. March 16, 2016
  • Pueblo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, very lovely set. Only negative is that the material puckers, and does wrinkle easily. But very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    maria n. February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabrics are rich and vibrant. The quilt is heavy and speaks to its quality. The only thing that puzzled me was the choice of the brown fabric for the bedskirt and pillow trim. There is no brown in the spread itself. Why not choose one of the many shades of brick and rust that ARE there, instead of something that barely matches. I would expect more from such a pricey item. It's a good thing we put it in the guest room, as daily use would surely result in the snags and pulls that other reviewers warned me about. One touch and I managed to produce a snag. But, it looks lovely overall.

    Read More
    Talia P. February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links