Sale: $19.79

MSRP: $52.99

Save $33.20 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Veratex Pueblo Southwestern 20 x 33-inch Bath Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    very dull looking colors, poor quality rug, Doubt it would hold up well after to many washes, to slippery to step out of shower on. Will be returning.

    Read More
    kathleen e. April 25, 2017
  • Pueblo rug
    Verified Purchase

    light weight and easy to place on floor. Looks great and decorative. Serves the purpose we intended with a bit of color. love it.

    Read More
    mwalker613 February 5, 2017
  • Nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug because it matched my shower curtain. Nice quality and a great price compared to other retailers...

    Read More
    Robin M. January 19, 2017
  • Jimmie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my guest bathroom

    Read More
    Jimmie G. November 11, 2016
  • Samantha
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. I love all things Native plus it is good sized, soft and durable (my dog loves it too and deposits ample amounts of hair resulting in many washes & dries.

    Read More
    zelda143 November 6, 2016
  • Rsp.jak
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money on this rug. From the moment I took it out of the package I knew I should have sent it back. The rug is so thin you can see the backing and it slides all over the hardwood floor. Within 2 days some of the rug fibers started coming out. Terrible product very disappointed.

    Read More
    Joyce K. March 7, 2016
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and colorful. Looks great!

    Read More
    aqt3141 January 10, 2016
  • Bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    By the time I took it out of the bag I had to get my vacuum cleaner since 1/2 the rug fell apart. Now I can see through to the lining -- no fabric. Do NOT waste your time and money if you care about the baldness of this item. In addition, the rug has no backing so it slides all over the place.

    Read More
    Patti P. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful rug for new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect look for my recently renovated bathroom and its vintage Southwestern look

    Read More
    vcascadden January 13, 2015
  • Pueblo Bath Rug
    Verified Purchase

    When you step on the rug after you shower some of the fabric comes off on your feet so you have to wash your feet again.

    Read More
    judster May 31, 2014
  • Dye Bleeds onto Carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this cute little rug in front of the shower and after it got wet the dyes bled onto my off white carpet and can't be removed. I washed it and it was an absolute mess. Much of the "fabric" turned into a shredded mess. It looks horrible and I hate it. Made a mess on the floor, made a mess in the washer too. Do NOT buy this item.

    Read More
    luckyginagirl March 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nell l. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cookn42 April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn K. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links